Committers to icambron/twix.js


Isaac Cambron

Isaac Cambron icambron

335 commits - 80.7%

Luca Mussi

Luca Mussi splendido

18 commits - 4.3%

Tanguy Krotoff

Tanguy Krotoff tkrotoff

16 commits - 3.9%

Wesley Bercx

Wesley Bercx wbercx

3 commits - 0.7%

Chris Perry

Chris Perry cwperry

3 commits - 0.7%

Ben Mosher

Ben Mosher benmosher

3 commits - 0.7%

Amanda Shih

Amanda Shih pandafulmanda

3 commits - 0.7%

Ivan Jovanovic

Ivan Jovanovic IvanJov

3 commits - 0.7%

Mark Stosberg

Mark Stosberg markstos

2 commits - 0.5%

Suzanne Hamilton

Suzanne Hamilton suzannehamilton

2 commits - 0.5%

Nikhil Benesch

Nikhil Benesch benesch

2 commits - 0.5%

awirick

awirick

1 commit - 0.2%

Thomas Durin

Thomas Durin thomasdurin

1 commit - 0.2%

William Ngo

William Ngo mrngoitall

1 commit - 0.2%

Fernando Berrios

Fernando Berrios fernando-berrios

1 commit - 0.2%

Andres Moschini

Andres Moschini andresmoschini

1 commit - 0.2%

Felipe de Jesús

Felipe de Jesús feload

1 commit - 0.2%

sh

sh

1 commit - 0.2%

Spencer Norman

Spencer Norman spencern

1 commit - 0.2%

Lucas Sanders

Lucas Sanders butterflyhug

1 commit - 0.2%

Total commits:

415


Total contributors:

23


Average commits:

0.16 per day

Across about 7 years