Committers to ionic-team/ionic-cli


Josh Bavari

Josh Bavari jbavari

453 commits - 13.2%

Josh Thomas

Josh Thomas jthoms1

276 commits - 8.0%

Adam Bradley

Adam Bradley adamdbradley

173 commits - 5.0%

Peter C

Peter C somethingnew2-0

50 commits - 1.5%

Justin Willis

Justin Willis jgw96

30 commits - 0.9%

William Pelrine

William Pelrine Fuiste

28 commits - 0.8%

Max Lynch

Max Lynch mlynch

21 commits - 0.6%

Nicholas Hyatt

Nicholas Hyatt nphyatt

15 commits - 0.4%

Mike Hartington

Mike Hartington mhartington

13 commits - 0.4%

Jan Piotrowski

Jan Piotrowski janpio

12 commits - 0.3%

Tim Lancina

Tim Lancina tlancina

9 commits - 0.3%

Joel Weirauch

Joel Weirauch mathamoz

8 commits - 0.2%

Dan Bucholtz

Dan Bucholtz danbucholtz

7 commits - 0.2%

Giovanni Di Milia

Giovanni Di Milia giocalitri

6 commits - 0.2%

Daniel Sogl

Daniel Sogl danielsogl

6 commits - 0.2%

Perry Govier

Perry Govier perrygovier

6 commits - 0.2%

Micah Rairdon

Micah Rairdon Tiberriver256

4 commits - 0.1%

Ricardo Mello

Ricardo Mello ricardo-mello

3 commits - 0.1%

Matheus Cruz Rocha

Matheus Cruz Rocha matheusrocha89

3 commits - 0.1%

Drew Rygh

Drew Rygh drewrygh

3 commits - 0.1%

Matthew Harris

Matthew Harris rtpHarry

3 commits - 0.1%

Total commits:

3.43K


Total contributors:

92


Average commits:

1.37 per day

Across almost 7 years