Committers to jk0/pyhole


Chris Behrens

Chris Behrens comstud

22 commits - 3.7%

pvo

pvo

18 commits - 3.1%

Philip Schwartz

Philip Schwartz pschwartz

13 commits - 2.2%

Rick Harris

Rick Harris rconradharris

11 commits - 1.9%

John Dickinson

John Dickinson notmyname

10 commits - 1.7%

Jason Meridth

Jason Meridth jmeridth

8 commits - 1.4%

Christopher MacGown

Christopher MacGown ChristopherMacGown

6 commits - 1.0%

Johannes Erdfelt

Johannes Erdfelt jerdfelt

4 commits - 0.7%

Jason Kölker

Jason Kölker jkoelker

3 commits - 0.5%

Andrew Kraut

Andrew Kraut opie4624

2 commits - 0.3%

Andrej Manduch

Andrej Manduch burlito

2 commits - 0.3%

Justin Wyer

Justin Wyer justinwyer

2 commits - 0.3%

Kevin Mancuso

Kevin Mancuso kremlinkev

1 commit - 0.2%

Patrick Tsai

Patrick Tsai patosai

1 commit - 0.2%

Matt Sparks

Matt Sparks msparks

1 commit - 0.2%

Troy Toman

Troy Toman troytoman

1 commit - 0.2%

Trey Morris

Trey Morris tr3buchet

1 commit - 0.2%

Matt Dietz

Matt Dietz Cerberus98

1 commit - 0.2%

Antony Messerli

Antony Messerli antonym

1 commit - 0.2%

Total commits:

587


Total contributors:

20


Average commits:

0.19 per day

Across over 8 years