Committers to jquery/jquery


John Resig

John Resig jeresig

1.71K commits - 28.58%

Timmy Willison

Timmy Willison timmywil

689 commits - 11.49%

Dave Methvin

Dave Methvin dmethvin

587 commits - 9.79%

Jörn Zaefferer

Jörn Zaefferer jzaefferer

336 commits - 5.6%

Rick Waldron

Rick Waldron rwaldron

315 commits - 5.25%

Richard Gibson

Richard Gibson gibson042

277 commits - 4.62%

Oleg Gaidarenko

Oleg Gaidarenko markelog

269 commits - 4.48%

Brandon Aaron

Brandon Aaron brandonaaron

250 commits - 4.17%

Ariel Flesler

Ariel Flesler flesler

200 commits - 3.33%

Mike Sherov

Mike Sherov mikesherov

85 commits - 1.42%

Colin Snover

Colin Snover csnover

71 commits - 1.18%

Yehuda Katz

Yehuda Katz wycats

59 commits - 0.98%

Mx Corey Frang

Mx Corey Frang gnarf

55 commits - 0.92%

Louis-Rémi Babé

Louis-Rémi Babé louisremi

47 commits - 0.78%

Anton M.

Anton M. jitter

35 commits - 0.58%

Scott González

Scott González scottgonzalez

34 commits - 0.57%

Jason Bedard

Jason Bedard jbedard

22 commits - 0.37%

Robert Katić

Robert Katić rkatic

22 commits - 0.37%

Dan Heberden

Dan Heberden danheberden

17 commits - 0.28%

Carl Fürstenberg

Carl Fürstenberg azatoth

15 commits - 0.25%

Ben Alman

Ben Alman cowboy

12 commits - 0.2%

Karl Swedberg

Karl Swedberg kswedberg

12 commits - 0.2%

Jordan Boesch

Jordan Boesch jboesch

11 commits - 0.18%

Mike Alsup

Mike Alsup malsup

11 commits - 0.18%

Elijah Manor

Elijah Manor elijahmanor

10 commits - 0.17%

Paul Bakaus

Paul Bakaus pbakaus

9 commits - 0.15%

Mathias Bynens

Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens

9 commits - 0.15%

Sindre Sorhus

Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus

9 commits - 0.15%

Total commits:

6K


Total contributors:

293


Average commits:

1.49 per day

Across almost 11 years

Some users are hidden from this list.