Committers to junit-team/junit4


David Saff

David Saff dsaff

295 commits - 18.91%

Marc Philipp

Marc Philipp marcphilipp

211 commits - 13.53%

Stefan Birkner

Stefan Birkner stefanbirkner

170 commits - 10.9%

Kevin Cooney

Kevin Cooney kcooney

155 commits - 9.94%

Tibor Digana

Tibor Digana Tibor17

104 commits - 6.67%

Johannes Link

Johannes Link jlink

42 commits - 2.69%

Tim Perry

Tim Perry pimterry

38 commits - 2.44%

Noel Yap

Noel Yap noel-yap

25 commits - 1.6%

Stephen Connolly

Stephen Connolly stephenc

24 commits - 1.54%

Arie van Deursen

Arie van Deursen avandeursen

24 commits - 1.54%

flpa

flpa

21 commits - 1.35%

Alistair A. Israel

Alistair A. Israel aisrael

20 commits - 1.28%

Alberto Scotto

Alberto Scotto alb-i986

18 commits - 1.15%

Matthew Farwell

Matthew Farwell matthewfarwell

18 commits - 1.15%

Ricky Yim

Ricky Yim codingricky

18 commits - 1.15%

Josh Soref

Josh Soref jsoref

17 commits - 1.09%

Juan Cortez

Juan Cortez jcortez

14 commits - 0.9%

Alex Panchenko

Alex Panchenko panchenko

13 commits - 0.83%

Dave Grant

Dave Grant seize-the-dave

9 commits - 0.58%

Mark Michaelis

Mark Michaelis mmichaelis

9 commits - 0.58%

Shirish Padalkar

Shirish Padalkar shirishp

9 commits - 0.58%

Arjen Wisse

Arjen Wisse arjenw

8 commits - 0.51%

Nick Berard

Nick Berard nicobn

8 commits - 0.51%

Peter De Maeyer

Peter De Maeyer peterdemaeyer

8 commits - 0.51%

Hans Joachim Desserud

Hans Joachim Desserud hansjoachim

7 commits - 0.45%

Jeremy Herault

Jeremy Herault jherault

6 commits - 0.38%

Jesse Glick

Jesse Glick jglick

6 commits - 0.38%

Total commits:

1.56K


Total contributors:

153


Average commits:

0.39 per day

Across almost 11 years