Committers to letsencrypt/go


Russ Cox

Russ Cox rsc

5.75K commits - 21.41%

Rob Pike

Rob Pike robpike

2.88K commits - 10.73%

Robert Griesemer

Robert Griesemer griesemer

2.51K commits - 9.35%

Brad Fitzpatrick

Brad Fitzpatrick bradfitz

1.6K commits - 5.97%

Ian Lance Taylor

Ian Lance Taylor ianlancetaylor

1.08K commits - 4.01%

Minux Ma

Minux Ma minux

892 commits - 3.32%

Dmitry Vyukov

Dmitry Vyukov dvyukov

850 commits - 3.17%

Mikio Hara

Mikio Hara mikioh

648 commits - 2.41%

Austin Clements

Austin Clements aclements

637 commits - 2.37%

Alex Brainman

Alex Brainman alexbrainman

576 commits - 2.15%

Dave Cheney

Dave Cheney davecheney

441 commits - 1.64%

Nigel Tao

Nigel Tao nigeltao

418 commits - 1.56%

David Symonds

David Symonds dsymonds

345 commits - 1.29%

Rémy Oudompheng

Rémy Oudompheng remyoudompheng

323 commits - 1.2%

Matthew Dempsky

Matthew Dempsky mdempsky

319 commits - 1.19%

David Crawshaw

David Crawshaw crawshaw

275 commits - 1.02%

Joel Sing

Joel Sing 4a6f656c

170 commits - 0.63%

Anthony Martin

Anthony Martin ality

158 commits - 0.59%

Gustavo Niemeyer

Gustavo Niemeyer niemeyer

140 commits - 0.52%

Todd

Todd tzneal

98 commits - 0.37%

Roger Peppe

Roger Peppe rogpeppe

83 commits - 0.31%

David Chase

David Chase dr2chase

76 commits - 0.28%

Total commits:

26.8K


Total contributors:

408


Average commits:

17.22 per day

Across over 4 years