Committers to lipis/flag-icon-css


Lipis

Lipis

326 commits - 61.3%

Greenkeeper

Greenkeeper greenkeeperio-bot

15 commits - 2.8%

2009

2009

10 commits - 1.9%

mdxs

mdxs

5 commits - 0.9%

Danny Engelman

Danny Engelman Danny-Engelman

3 commits - 0.6%

Carl Topham

Carl Topham Designer023

3 commits - 0.6%

Pēteris

Pēteris peterisj

2 commits - 0.4%

Oleksii Markhovskyi

Oleksii Markhovskyi oleksmarkh

2 commits - 0.4%

David Ollerhead

David Ollerhead oller

2 commits - 0.4%

Christian Bartels

Christian Bartels bequadrat

2 commits - 0.4%

sqwk

sqwk

2 commits - 0.4%

Marke

Marke markesaaremets

2 commits - 0.4%

Daniel Mersiowsky

Daniel Mersiowsky dmersiowsky

1 commit - 0.2%

Niko

Niko ncaron

1 commit - 0.2%

Pierre Neter

Pierre Neter pierreneter

1 commit - 0.2%

Tom Lutzenberger

Tom Lutzenberger tomlutzenberger

1 commit - 0.2%

Edo Rivai

Edo Rivai edorivai

1 commit - 0.2%

Erik Barke

Erik Barke erikbarke

1 commit - 0.2%

Mustafa Kahraman

Mustafa Kahraman mustafa-kahraman

1 commit - 0.2%

jess

jess monkeywithacupcake

1 commit - 0.2%

Alex Popov

Alex Popov AlexVPopov

1 commit - 0.2%

Neil Tonge

Neil Tonge rctneil

1 commit - 0.2%

Total commits:

532


Total contributors:

44


Average commits:

0.24 per day

Across about 6 years