Committers to ljharb/qs


Jordan Harband

Jordan Harband ljharb

177 commits - 36.3%

Andreas Lind

Andreas Lind papandreou

13 commits - 2.7%

Yiyu He

Yiyu He dead-horse

10 commits - 2.1%

Eran Hammer

Eran Hammer hueniverse

9 commits - 1.8%

Wyatt Preul

Wyatt Preul geek

9 commits - 1.8%

Tymoteusz Dzienniak

Tymoteusz Dzienniak tdzienniak

6 commits - 1.2%

Eli Doran

Eli Doran elidoran

5 commits - 1.0%

Adam Bretz

Adam Bretz arb

4 commits - 0.8%

Pieter Michels

Pieter Michels pierot

4 commits - 0.8%

Michael Jackson

Michael Jackson mjackson

4 commits - 0.8%

Martin Heidegger

Martin Heidegger martinheidegger

4 commits - 0.8%

Benjamin Kovach

Benjamin Kovach 5outh

3 commits - 0.6%

Jamie Beck

Jamie Beck jamie-beck

3 commits - 0.6%

Alex Meah

Alex Meah AlexMeah

3 commits - 0.6%

Kit Cambridge

Kit Cambridge kitcambridge

2 commits - 0.4%

Jacob Wenger

Jacob Wenger jwngr

2 commits - 0.4%

Martti Laine

Martti Laine codeclown

2 commits - 0.4%

Mohamed Omar

Mohamed Omar Om4ar

2 commits - 0.4%

Douglas Wilson

Douglas Wilson dougwilson

2 commits - 0.4%

Roman Usherenko

Roman Usherenko dreyks

1 commit - 0.2%

Per Johansson

Per Johansson 1313

1 commit - 0.2%

dlwalsh

dlwalsh

1 commit - 0.2%

Igor Stepanov

Igor Stepanov sigorilla

1 commit - 0.2%

Wes Roberts

Wes Roberts jchook

1 commit - 0.2%

Marco Arduini

Marco Arduini nerfologist

1 commit - 0.2%

Neaox

Neaox

1 commit - 0.2%

Yipeng Zhao

Yipeng Zhao daggerjames

1 commit - 0.2%

Total commits:

487


Total contributors:

51


Average commits:

0.23 per day

Across over 5 years

Some users are hidden from this list.