Committers to lodash/lodash


John-David Dalton

John-David Dalton jdalton

6.7K commits - 85.92%

Jeremy Ashkenas

Jeremy Ashkenas jashkenas

423 commits - 5.42%

Michał Lipiński

Michał Lipiński falsyvalues

59 commits - 0.76%

Greenkeeper

Greenkeeper greenkeeperio-bot

46 commits - 0.59%

Benjamin Tan

Benjamin Tan bnjmnt4n

38 commits - 0.49%

Kit Cambridge

Kit Cambridge kitcambridge

35 commits - 0.45%

Brad Dunbar

Brad Dunbar braddunbar

24 commits - 0.31%

Ryan Tenney

Ryan Tenney ryantenney

22 commits - 0.28%

Mike Frawley

Mike Frawley ratbeard

22 commits - 0.28%

Graeme Yeates

Graeme Yeates megawac

19 commits - 0.24%

Jeroen Engels

Jeroen Engels jfmengels

18 commits - 0.23%

theif

theif

15 commits - 0.19%

Mathias Bynens

Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens

10 commits - 0.13%

Blaine Bublitz

Blaine Bublitz phated

9 commits - 0.12%

Raymond May Jr.

Raymond May Jr. octatone

9 commits - 0.12%

noah

noah iamnoah

7 commits - 0.09%

Justin Ridgewell

Justin Ridgewell jridgewell

7 commits - 0.09%

Michael Ficarra

Michael Ficarra michaelficarra

7 commits - 0.09%

Samuel Clay

Samuel Clay samuelclay

7 commits - 0.09%

Ray Hammond

Ray Hammond rheh

6 commits - 0.08%

Pine

Pine octref

5 commits - 0.06%

Tim Perry

Tim Perry pimterry

5 commits - 0.06%

Filip Zawada

Filip Zawada FilipZawada

5 commits - 0.06%

Dan Heberden

Dan Heberden danheberden

5 commits - 0.06%

Dan Allison

Dan Allison danallison

5 commits - 0.06%

Jason Davies

Jason Davies jasondavies

5 commits - 0.06%

Adam Craven

Adam Craven AdamCraven

5 commits - 0.06%

Scott Shepherd

Scott Shepherd dr-skot

4 commits - 0.05%

Tom Byrer

Tom Byrer tomByrer

4 commits - 0.05%

Samori Gorse

Samori Gorse shinuza

4 commits - 0.05%

Total commits:

7.8K


Total contributors:

241


Average commits:

3.69 per day

Across almost 6 years