Committers to mikedanese/kubernetes


Brendan Burns

Brendan Burns brendandburns

1.71K commits - 5.96%

Daniel Smith

Daniel Smith lavalamp

1.41K commits - 4.92%

Tim Hockin

Tim Hockin thockin

1.13K commits - 3.93%

Clayton Coleman

Clayton Coleman smarterclayton

997 commits - 3.48%

Brian Grant

Brian Grant bgrant0607

759 commits - 2.65%

Wojciech Tyczynski

Wojciech Tyczynski wojtek-t

756 commits - 2.64%

Dawn Chen

Dawn Chen dchen1107

692 commits - 2.41%

Zach Loafman

Zach Loafman zmerlynn

626 commits - 2.18%

Mike Danese

Mike Danese mikedanese

594 commits - 2.07%

Eric Tune

Eric Tune erictune

580 commits - 2.02%

Victor Marmol

Victor Marmol vmarmol

570 commits - 1.99%

Marek Grabowski

Marek Grabowski gmarek

563 commits - 1.96%

Jeff Dempsey

Jeff Dempsey j3ffml

488 commits - 1.7%

Alex Robinson

Alex Robinson a-robinson

455 commits - 1.59%

Chao Xu

Chao Xu caesarxuchao

452 commits - 1.58%

Derek Carr

Derek Carr derekwaynecarr

446 commits - 1.55%

Satnam Singh

Satnam Singh satnam6502

432 commits - 1.51%

Joe Beda

Joe Beda jbeda

420 commits - 1.46%

Yu-Ju Hong

Yu-Ju Hong yujuhong

398 commits - 1.39%

Robert Bailey

Robert Bailey roberthbailey

364 commits - 1.27%

Nikhil Jindal

Nikhil Jindal nikhiljindal

362 commits - 1.26%

Eric Paris

Eric Paris eparis

315 commits - 1.1%

Saad Ali

Saad Ali saad-ali

315 commits - 1.1%

Abhi Shah

Abhi Shah ArtfulCoder

287 commits - 1.0%

Vish Kannan

Vish Kannan vishh

273 commits - 0.95%

Prashanth B

Prashanth B bprashanth

226 commits - 0.79%

Total commits:

28.7K


Total contributors:

652


Average commits:

13.12 per day

Across almost 6 years

Some users are hidden from this list.