Committers to mkzxcvbnm/postcss


Ben Briggs

Ben Briggs ben-eb

91 commits - 3.75%

David Clark

David Clark davidtheclark

29 commits - 1.2%

Jed Mao

Jed Mao jedmao

27 commits - 1.11%

Max Thirouin

Max Thirouin MoOx

22 commits - 0.91%

Jonathan Neal

Jonathan Neal jonathantneal

19 commits - 0.78%

Bogdan Chadkin

Bogdan Chadkin TrySound

15 commits - 0.62%

Masaaki Morishita

Masaaki Morishita morishitter

10 commits - 0.41%

Simon Lydell

Simon Lydell lydell

7 commits - 0.29%

Azat S.

Azat S. azat-io

7 commits - 0.29%

Eric Eastwood

Eric Eastwood MadLittleMods

6 commits - 0.25%

Mohammad Younes

Mohammad Younes MohammadYounes

6 commits - 0.25%

Maxim Koretskiy

Maxim Koretskiy maximkoretskiy

6 commits - 0.25%

Selwyn

Selwyn Siilwyn

5 commits - 0.21%

Andy Jansson

Andy Jansson andyjansson

5 commits - 0.21%

Pascal Duez

Pascal Duez pascalduez

5 commits - 0.21%

Andrey Polischuk

Andrey Polischuk andrepolischuk

5 commits - 0.21%

John Otander

John Otander johno

5 commits - 0.21%

Dmitry Semigradsky

Dmitry Semigradsky Semigradsky

5 commits - 0.21%

Roman Vanesyan

Roman Vanesyan vanesyan

4 commits - 0.17%

Ismael Martínez

Ismael Martínez ismamz

4 commits - 0.17%

Oleh Kuchuk

Oleh Kuchuk hzlmn

4 commits - 0.17%

Andrey Popp

Andrey Popp andreypopp

4 commits - 0.17%

Chris Rebert

Chris Rebert cvrebert

4 commits - 0.17%

Simon Smith

Simon Smith simonsmith

4 commits - 0.17%

Aleksey Shvayka

Aleksey Shvayka shvaikalesh

4 commits - 0.17%

Ivan Demidov

Ivan Demidov Scrum

4 commits - 0.17%

Philip Peterson

Philip Peterson philip-peterson

3 commits - 0.12%

Mark Finger

Mark Finger markfinger

3 commits - 0.12%

Total commits:

2.42K


Total contributors:

231


Average commits:

2.28 per day

Across almost 3 years

Some users are hidden from this list.