Committers to mlpack/mlpack


Ryan Curtin

Ryan Curtin rcurtin

5.86K commits - 34.78%

Dongryeol Lee

Dongryeol Lee drselee

2.66K commits - 15.82%

Marcus Edel

Marcus Edel zoq

959 commits - 5.69%

Nikolaos Vasiloglou

Nikolaos Vasiloglou vasiloglou

476 commits - 2.83%

Garry Boyer

Garry Boyer gboyer

339 commits - 2.01%

Bill March

Bill March bill-march

335 commits - 1.99%

Tham

Tham stereomatchingkiss

216 commits - 1.28%

Parikshit Ram

Parikshit Ram rithram

201 commits - 1.19%

Wenhao Huang

Wenhao Huang wenhaoh2

184 commits - 1.09%

Manish Kumar

Manish Kumar manish7294

168 commits - 1.0%

Kirill Mishchenko

Kirill Mishchenko micyril

158 commits - 0.94%

jeffin sam

jeffin sam jeffin143

152 commits - 0.9%

sy0814k

sy0814k KimSangYeon-DGU

123 commits - 0.73%

Shikhar Bhardwaj

Shikhar Bhardwaj shikharbhardwaj

121 commits - 0.72%

Yannis Mentekidis

Yannis Mentekidis mentekid

121 commits - 0.72%

James Cline

James Cline jcline

118 commits - 0.7%

Keon

Keon

108 commits - 0.64%

Shangtong Zhang

Shangtong Zhang ShangtongZhang

104 commits - 0.62%

Stephen Tu

Stephen Tu stephentu

102 commits - 0.61%

Atharva Khandait

Atharva Khandait akhandait

89 commits - 0.53%

Sourabh Varshney

Sourabh Varshney sourabhvarshney111

88 commits - 0.52%

Shikhar Jaiswal

Shikhar Jaiswal ShikharJ

83 commits - 0.49%

Total commits:

16.8K


Total contributors:

153


Average commits:

9.37 per day

Across almost 5 years