Committers to numpy/numpy


Charles Harris

Charles Harris charris

4.19K commits - 21.23%

Travis E. Oliphant

Travis E. Oliphant teoliphant

2.07K commits - 10.47%

David Cournapeau

David Cournapeau cournape

1.53K commits - 7.74%

Eric Wieser

Eric Wieser eric-wieser

952 commits - 4.83%

Mark Wiebe

Mark Wiebe mwiebe

759 commits - 3.85%

Julian Taylor

Julian Taylor juliantaylor

750 commits - 3.8%

Ralf Gommers

Ralf Gommers rgommers

630 commits - 3.2%

Matti Picus

Matti Picus mattip

576 commits - 2.92%

Sebastian Berg

Sebastian Berg seberg

466 commits - 2.36%

Jaime

Jaime jaimefrio

255 commits - 1.29%

Allan Haldane

Allan Haldane ahaldane

249 commits - 1.26%

Pierre GM

Pierre GM pierregm

199 commits - 1.01%

Robert Kern

Robert Kern rkern

190 commits - 0.96%

Stephan Hoyer

Stephan Hoyer shoyer

186 commits - 0.94%

Kevin Sheppard

Kevin Sheppard bashtage

139 commits - 0.71%

Jarrod Millman

Jarrod Millman jarrodmillman

137 commits - 0.69%

Tyler Reddy

Tyler Reddy tylerjereddy

130 commits - 0.66%

Jay Bourque

Jay Bourque jayvius

127 commits - 0.64%

Matthew Brett

Matthew Brett matthew-brett

94 commits - 0.48%

Bill Spotz

Bill Spotz wfspotz

73 commits - 0.37%

Lars

Lars larsmans

64 commits - 0.32%

Total commits:

19.7K


Total contributors:

683


Average commits:

6.15 per day

Across almost 9 years

Some users are hidden from this list.