Committers to numpy/numpy


Charles Harris

Charles Harris charris

4.1K commits - 21.73%

Travis E. Oliphant

Travis E. Oliphant teoliphant

2.07K commits - 10.94%

David Cournapeau

David Cournapeau cournape

1.53K commits - 8.08%

Eric Wieser

Eric Wieser eric-wieser

869 commits - 4.6%

Mark Wiebe

Mark Wiebe mwiebe

759 commits - 4.02%

Julian Taylor

Julian Taylor juliantaylor

745 commits - 3.95%

Ralf Gommers

Ralf Gommers rgommers

586 commits - 3.1%

Matti Picus

Matti Picus mattip

395 commits - 2.09%

Jaime

Jaime jaimefrio

255 commits - 1.35%

Allan Haldane

Allan Haldane ahaldane

246 commits - 1.3%

Pierre GM

Pierre GM pierregm

199 commits - 1.05%

Robert Kern

Robert Kern rkern

190 commits - 1.01%

Stephan Hoyer

Stephan Hoyer shoyer

168 commits - 0.89%

Jarrod Millman

Jarrod Millman jarrodmillman

136 commits - 0.72%

Jay Bourque

Jay Bourque jayvius

127 commits - 0.67%

Tyler Reddy

Tyler Reddy tylerjereddy

98 commits - 0.52%

Matthew Brett

Matthew Brett matthew-brett

93 commits - 0.49%

Lars

Lars larsmans

64 commits - 0.34%

xoviat

xoviat

58 commits - 0.31%

Christoph Gohlke

Christoph Gohlke cgohlke

54 commits - 0.29%

Total commits:

18.9K


Total contributors:

653


Average commits:

6.06 per day

Across over 8 years

Some users are hidden from this list.