Committers to numpy/numpy


Charles Harris

Charles Harris charris

4.08K commits - 21.72%

Travis E. Oliphant

Travis E. Oliphant teoliphant

2.07K commits - 11.0%

David Cournapeau

David Cournapeau cournape

1.53K commits - 8.12%

Eric Wieser

Eric Wieser eric-wieser

861 commits - 4.58%

Mark Wiebe

Mark Wiebe mwiebe

759 commits - 4.04%

Julian Taylor

Julian Taylor juliantaylor

745 commits - 3.97%

Ralf Gommers

Ralf Gommers rgommers

586 commits - 3.12%

Matti Picus

Matti Picus mattip

367 commits - 1.95%

Jaime

Jaime jaimefrio

254 commits - 1.35%

Allan Haldane

Allan Haldane ahaldane

246 commits - 1.31%

Pierre GM

Pierre GM pierregm

199 commits - 1.06%

Robert Kern

Robert Kern rkern

190 commits - 1.01%

Stephan Hoyer

Stephan Hoyer shoyer

165 commits - 0.88%

Jarrod Millman

Jarrod Millman jarrodmillman

136 commits - 0.72%

Jay Bourque

Jay Bourque jayvius

127 commits - 0.68%

Matthew Brett

Matthew Brett matthew-brett

93 commits - 0.5%

Tyler Reddy

Tyler Reddy tylerjereddy

89 commits - 0.47%

Lars

Lars larsmans

64 commits - 0.34%

xoviat

xoviat

58 commits - 0.31%

Total commits:

18.8K


Total contributors:

649


Average commits:

6.16 per day

Across over 8 years

Some users are hidden from this list.