Committers to pandas-dev/pandas


Jeff Reback

Jeff Reback jreback

4.72K commits - 26.04%

Wes McKinney

Wes McKinney wesm

3.13K commits - 17.25%

y-p

y-p

943 commits - 5.2%

Joris Van den Bossche

Joris Van den Bossche jorisvandenbossche

898 commits - 4.95%

Tom Augspurger

Tom Augspurger TomAugspurger

621 commits - 3.43%

Phillip Cloud

Phillip Cloud cpcloud

607 commits - 3.35%

Adam Klein

Adam Klein adamklein

327 commits - 1.8%

Jeff Tratner

Jeff Tratner jtratner

250 commits - 1.38%

Chang She

Chang She changhiskhan

246 commits - 1.36%

Matthew Roeschke

Matthew Roeschke mroeschke

230 commits - 1.27%

Andy Hayden

Andy Hayden hayd

160 commits - 0.88%

William Ayd

William Ayd WillAyd

142 commits - 0.78%

Jeremy Schendel

Jeremy Schendel jschendel

131 commits - 0.72%

Marc Garcia

Marc Garcia datapythonista

117 commits - 0.65%

Simon Hawkins

Simon Hawkins simonjayhawkins

115 commits - 0.63%

Vytautas Jancauskas

Vytautas Jancauskas orbitfold

111 commits - 0.61%

Skipper Seabold

Skipper Seabold jseabold

89 commits - 0.49%

Stephan Hoyer

Stephan Hoyer shoyer

83 commits - 0.46%

Wouter Overmeire

Wouter Overmeire lodagro

76 commits - 0.42%

Mortada Mehyar

Mortada Mehyar mortada

56 commits - 0.31%

Thomas Kluyver

Thomas Kluyver takluyver

54 commits - 0.3%

behzad nouri

behzad nouri behzadnouri

54 commits - 0.3%

Ka Wo Chen

Ka Wo Chen kawochen

49 commits - 0.27%

Total commits:

18.1K


Total contributors:

839


Average commits:

5.58 per day

Across almost 9 years

Some users are hidden from this list.