Committers to pandas-dev/pandas


Jeff Reback

Jeff Reback jreback

4.73K commits - 25.12%

Wes McKinney

Wes McKinney wesm

3.13K commits - 16.62%

y-p

y-p

943 commits - 5.01%

Joris Van den Bossche

Joris Van den Bossche jorisvandenbossche

923 commits - 4.91%

Tom Augspurger

Tom Augspurger TomAugspurger

664 commits - 3.53%

Phillip Cloud

Phillip Cloud cpcloud

607 commits - 3.23%

Adam Klein

Adam Klein adamklein

327 commits - 1.74%

Jeff Tratner

Jeff Tratner jtratner

250 commits - 1.33%

Chang She

Chang She changhiskhan

246 commits - 1.31%

Matthew Roeschke

Matthew Roeschke mroeschke

240 commits - 1.28%

William Ayd

William Ayd WillAyd

174 commits - 0.93%

Andy Hayden

Andy Hayden hayd

160 commits - 0.85%

Simon Hawkins

Simon Hawkins simonjayhawkins

158 commits - 0.84%

Jeremy Schendel

Jeremy Schendel jschendel

142 commits - 0.75%

Marc Garcia

Marc Garcia datapythonista

127 commits - 0.68%

Vytautas Jancauskas

Vytautas Jancauskas orbitfold

111 commits - 0.59%

Pietro Battiston

Pietro Battiston toobaz

92 commits - 0.49%

Skipper Seabold

Skipper Seabold jseabold

89 commits - 0.47%

Stephan Hoyer

Stephan Hoyer shoyer

83 commits - 0.44%

Wouter Overmeire

Wouter Overmeire lodagro

77 commits - 0.41%

Mortada Mehyar

Mortada Mehyar mortada

56 commits - 0.3%

Thomas Kluyver

Thomas Kluyver takluyver

54 commits - 0.29%

behzad nouri

behzad nouri behzadnouri

54 commits - 0.29%

Christopher Whelan

Christopher Whelan qwhelan

54 commits - 0.29%

Total commits:

18.8K


Total contributors:

867


Average commits:

5.58 per day

Across about 9 years

Some users are hidden from this list.