Committers to pandas-dev/pandas


Jeff Reback

Jeff Reback jreback

4.7K commits - 27.05%

Wes McKinney

Wes McKinney wesm

3.13K commits - 17.99%

y-p

y-p

943 commits - 5.43%

Joris Van den Bossche

Joris Van den Bossche jorisvandenbossche

849 commits - 4.88%

Phillip Cloud

Phillip Cloud cpcloud

607 commits - 3.49%

Tom Augspurger

Tom Augspurger TomAugspurger

563 commits - 3.24%

Adam Klein

Adam Klein adamklein

327 commits - 1.88%

Jeff Tratner

Jeff Tratner jtratner

250 commits - 1.44%

Chang She

Chang She changhiskhan

246 commits - 1.42%

Matthew Roeschke

Matthew Roeschke mroeschke

173 commits - 1.0%

Andy Hayden

Andy Hayden hayd

160 commits - 0.92%

Vytautas Jancauskas

Vytautas Jancauskas orbitfold

111 commits - 0.64%

Jeremy Schendel

Jeremy Schendel jschendel

108 commits - 0.62%

Marc Garcia

Marc Garcia datapythonista

94 commits - 0.54%

Skipper Seabold

Skipper Seabold jseabold

89 commits - 0.51%

Pietro Battiston

Pietro Battiston toobaz

84 commits - 0.48%

William Ayd

William Ayd WillAyd

84 commits - 0.48%

Stephan Hoyer

Stephan Hoyer shoyer

83 commits - 0.48%

Wouter Overmeire

Wouter Overmeire lodagro

76 commits - 0.44%

Mortada Mehyar

Mortada Mehyar mortada

56 commits - 0.32%

Thomas Kluyver

Thomas Kluyver takluyver

54 commits - 0.31%

behzad nouri

behzad nouri behzadnouri

54 commits - 0.31%

Simon Hawkins

Simon Hawkins simonjayhawkins

51 commits - 0.29%

Ka Wo Chen

Ka Wo Chen kawochen

49 commits - 0.28%

Total commits:

17.4K


Total contributors:

811


Average commits:

5.61 per day

Across over 8 years

Some users are hidden from this list.