Committers to pandas-dev/pandas


Jeff Reback

Jeff Reback jreback

4.68K commits - 28.7%

Wes McKinney

Wes McKinney wesm

3.13K commits - 19.16%

y-p

y-p

943 commits - 5.78%

Joris Van den Bossche

Joris Van den Bossche jorisvandenbossche

810 commits - 4.96%

Phillip Cloud

Phillip Cloud cpcloud

605 commits - 3.71%

Tom Augspurger

Tom Augspurger TomAugspurger

429 commits - 2.63%

Adam Klein

Adam Klein adamklein

327 commits - 2.0%

Chang She

Chang She changhiskhan

250 commits - 1.53%

Jeff Tratner

Jeff Tratner jtratner

250 commits - 1.53%

Andy Hayden

Andy Hayden hayd

160 commits - 0.98%

Matthew Roeschke

Matthew Roeschke mroeschke

124 commits - 0.76%

Vytautas Jancauskas

Vytautas Jancauskas orbitfold

111 commits - 0.68%

Skipper Seabold

Skipper Seabold jseabold

89 commits - 0.55%

Jeremy Schendel

Jeremy Schendel jschendel

84 commits - 0.51%

Stephan Hoyer

Stephan Hoyer shoyer

83 commits - 0.51%

Pietro Battiston

Pietro Battiston toobaz

79 commits - 0.48%

Wouter Overmeire

Wouter Overmeire lodagro

76 commits - 0.47%

William Ayd

William Ayd WillAyd

74 commits - 0.45%

Mortada Mehyar

Mortada Mehyar mortada

56 commits - 0.34%

behzad nouri

behzad nouri behzadnouri

54 commits - 0.33%

Thomas Kluyver

Thomas Kluyver takluyver

54 commits - 0.33%

Ka Wo Chen

Ka Wo Chen kawochen

49 commits - 0.3%

Kieran O'Mahony

Kieran O'Mahony Komnomnomnom

43 commits - 0.26%

Brian Wignall

Brian Wignall bwignall

34 commits - 0.21%

Total commits:

16.3K


Total contributors:

767


Average commits:

5.53 per day

Across about 8 years

Some users are hidden from this list.