Committers to patternfly/patternfly


Robb Hamilton

Robb Hamilton rhamilto

441 commits - 24.8%

Patternfly Build

Patternfly Build patternfly-build

208 commits - 11.7%

Andres Galante

Andres Galante andresgalante

166 commits - 9.3%

Jeff Phillips

Jeff Phillips jeff-phillips-18

154 commits - 8.6%

Dan Labrecque

Dan Labrecque dlabrecq

130 commits - 7.3%

Brian Leathem

Brian Leathem bleathem

95 commits - 5.3%

matthew carleton

matthew carleton matthewcarleton

75 commits - 4.2%

David Taylor

David Taylor dtaylor113

73 commits - 4.1%

Patrick Riley

Patrick Riley priley86

48 commits - 2.7%

Xuebin Dong

Xuebin Dong dabeng

44 commits - 2.5%

Sarah Rambacher

Sarah Rambacher srambach

31 commits - 1.7%

Eleni Rundle

Eleni Rundle erundle

29 commits - 1.6%

Dana Gutride

Dana Gutride dgutride

27 commits - 1.5%

Gabriel Cardoso

Gabriel Cardoso cardosogabriel

26 commits - 1.5%

Adam Jolicoeur

Adam Jolicoeur mindreeper2420

25 commits - 1.4%

Jenn Giardino

Jenn Giardino jgiardino

20 commits - 1.1%

Halász Dávid

Halász Dávid skateman

17 commits - 1.0%

Leslie

Leslie LHinson

13 commits - 0.7%

Michael Coker

Michael Coker mcoker

11 commits - 0.6%

CD Cabrera

CD Cabrera cdcabrera

11 commits - 0.6%

Michael Ro

Michael Ro michaelkro

11 commits - 0.6%

Cliff Pyles

Cliff Pyles cliffpyles

9 commits - 0.5%

Greg Sheremeta

Greg Sheremeta gregsheremeta

9 commits - 0.5%

Amiee Lo

Amiee Lo amarie401

7 commits - 0.4%

Michal Petrov

Michal Petrov michpetrov

7 commits - 0.4%

Ivo Silva

Ivo Silva knokit

6 commits - 0.3%

June Zhang

June Zhang junezhang

6 commits - 0.3%

Viliam Krizan

Viliam Krizan vkrizan

4 commits - 0.2%

Stef Walter

Stef Walter stefwalter

4 commits - 0.2%

Total commits:

1.78K


Total contributors:

73


Average commits:

0.91 per day

Across over 5 years