Committers to pest-parser/pest


Dragoș Tiselice

Dragoș Tiselice dragostis

622 commits - 61.3%

Justin LeFebvre

Justin LeFebvre jstnlef

108 commits - 10.7%

Philipp A.

Philipp A. flying-sheep

30 commits - 3.0%

Victor-Nicolae Savu

Victor-Nicolae Savu Victor-Savu

26 commits - 2.6%

Maria Cruceat

Maria Cruceat mariacruceat

20 commits - 2.0%

Josh Karns

Josh Karns jkarns275

12 commits - 1.2%

Ashe Connor

Ashe Connor kivikakk

11 commits - 1.1%

Sunjay Varma

Sunjay Varma sunjay

9 commits - 0.9%

Ning Sun

Ning Sun sunng87

8 commits - 0.8%

cgm616

cgm616

5 commits - 0.5%

Nathan Scowcroft

Nathan Scowcroft scowcron

5 commits - 0.5%

Pyry Kontio

Pyry Kontio golddranks

4 commits - 0.4%

Luiz F. A. de Prá

Luiz F. A. de Prá luizdepra

4 commits - 0.4%

Laurent Wandrebeck

Laurent Wandrebeck lwandrebeck

2 commits - 0.2%

Garret Kelly

Garret Kelly gkelly

2 commits - 0.2%

Igor Gnatenko

Igor Gnatenko ignatenkobrain

2 commits - 0.2%

Sven-Hendrik Haase

Sven-Hendrik Haase svenstaro

2 commits - 0.2%

Brook Heisler

Brook Heisler bheisler

2 commits - 0.2%

Ben Brittain

Ben Brittain benbrittain

2 commits - 0.2%

Bruce Mitchener

Bruce Mitchener waywardmonkeys

2 commits - 0.2%

hcpl

hcpl

2 commits - 0.2%

Félix Fischer

Félix Fischer felix91gr

2 commits - 0.2%

Jim Turner

Jim Turner jturner314

2 commits - 0.2%

Pedro Gonçalo Correia

Pedro Gonçalo Correia Goncalerta

2 commits - 0.2%

Adam

Adam adamAndMath

1 commit - 0.1%

Total commits:

1.01K


Total contributors:

60


Average commits:

0.67 per day

Across about 4 years

Some users are hidden from this list.