Committers to phemmer/telegraf


Cameron Sparr

Cameron Sparr sparrc

638 commits - 48.33%

Evan Phoenix

Evan Phoenix evanphx

80 commits - 6.06%

Todd Persen

Todd Persen toddboom

29 commits - 2.2%

Simon Fraser

Simon Fraser srfraser

29 commits - 2.2%

JP Phillips

JP Phillips jipperinbham

27 commits - 2.05%

Sergi Jimenez

Sergi Jimenez tripledes

27 commits - 2.05%

Orne Brocaar

Orne Brocaar brocaar

22 commits - 1.67%

Ross McDonald

Ross McDonald rossmcdonald

21 commits - 1.59%

Thibault Cohen

Thibault Cohen titilambert

21 commits - 1.59%

Pierre Fersing

Pierre Fersing PierreF

13 commits - 0.98%

Jack Zampolin

Jack Zampolin jackzampolin

12 commits - 0.91%

Jonathan Cross

Jonathan Cross jrxFive

10 commits - 0.76%

Roman Plessl

Roman Plessl rplessl

10 commits - 0.76%

Marcos Nils

Marcos Nils marcosnils

10 commits - 0.76%

Luke Swithenbank

Luke Swithenbank lswith

9 commits - 0.68%

Kevin Bouwkamp

Kevin Bouwkamp bmxpert1

8 commits - 0.61%

shirou

shirou

8 commits - 0.61%

Simone Aiello

Simone Aiello saiello

8 commits - 0.61%

Paul Dix

Paul Dix pauldix

7 commits - 0.53%

Vebjorn Ljosa

Vebjorn Ljosa ljosa

7 commits - 0.53%

Vladimir Dementyev

Vladimir Dementyev palkan

7 commits - 0.53%

Gunnar

Gunnar gunnaraasen

6 commits - 0.45%

Ranjib Dey

Ranjib Dey ranjib

6 commits - 0.45%

Alvaro Morales

Alvaro Morales alvaromorales

6 commits - 0.45%

Josh Palay

Josh Palay jpalay

5 commits - 0.38%

Sean Beckett

Sean Beckett beckettsean

5 commits - 0.38%

Total commits:

1.32K


Total contributors:

170


Average commits:

0.83 per day

Across over 4 years