Committers to phoenixframework/phoenix


Chris McCord

Chris McCord chrismccord

2.06K commits - 35.44%

José Valim

José Valim josevalim

1.15K commits - 19.8%

Lance Halvorsen

Lance Halvorsen lancehalvorsen

590 commits - 10.17%

Gary Rennie

Gary Rennie Gazler

137 commits - 2.36%

Jason S.

Jason S. jeregrine

122 commits - 2.1%

Sonny Scroggin

Sonny Scroggin scrogson

102 commits - 1.76%

Gabriel Jaldon

Gabriel Jaldon gjaldon

72 commits - 1.24%

Darko Fabijan

Darko Fabijan darkofabijan

35 commits - 0.6%

Uģis Ozols

Uģis Ozols ugisozols

35 commits - 0.6%

Fernando Tapia Rico

Fernando Tapia Rico fertapric

26 commits - 0.45%

Steve Domin

Steve Domin stevedomin

21 commits - 0.36%

Michał Muskała

Michał Muskała michalmuskala

21 commits - 0.36%

Ross Kaffenberger

Ross Kaffenberger rossta

20 commits - 0.34%

Andrea Leopardi

Andrea Leopardi whatyouhide

17 commits - 0.29%

Jeff Kreeftmeijer

Jeff Kreeftmeijer jeffkreeftmeijer

16 commits - 0.28%

Mitchell Henke

Mitchell Henke mitchellhenke

15 commits - 0.26%

Michał Łępicki

Michał Łępicki michallepicki

14 commits - 0.24%

Paul Smith

Paul Smith paulcsmith

14 commits - 0.24%

Takayuki Matsubara

Takayuki Matsubara ma2gedev

13 commits - 0.22%

Wendy Smoak

Wendy Smoak wsmoak

12 commits - 0.21%

Johanna Appel

Johanna Appel ephe-meral

12 commits - 0.21%

Bryan Stearns

Bryan Stearns bryanstearns

11 commits - 0.19%

Thomas Chen

Thomas Chen foxnewsnetwork

10 commits - 0.17%

Michael Shapiro

Michael Shapiro koudelka

10 commits - 0.17%

Wojtek Mach

Wojtek Mach wojtekmach

10 commits - 0.17%

Sean Callan

Sean Callan doomspork

10 commits - 0.17%

Benjamin Milde

Benjamin Milde LostKobrakai

9 commits - 0.16%

Samuel Tonini

Samuel Tonini tonini

9 commits - 0.16%

Total commits:

5.8K


Total contributors:

630


Average commits:

2.6 per day

Across about 6 years