Committers to primer/css


Shawn Allen

Shawn Allen shawnbot

1.94K commits - 47.3%

Jon Rohan

Jon Rohan jonrohan

501 commits - 12.22%

Diana Mounter

Diana Mounter broccolini

338 commits - 8.25%

Mark Otto

Mark Otto mdo

212 commits - 5.17%

Emily

Emily emplums

156 commits - 3.81%

Catherine Bui

Catherine Bui gladwearefriends

58 commits - 1.41%

Cole Bemis

Cole Bemis colebemis

56 commits - 1.37%

Sophie Shepherd

Sophie Shepherd sophshep

39 commits - 0.95%

Emily Brick

Emily Brick emilybrick

38 commits - 0.93%

Catherine Bui

Catherine Bui gladwearefriends

34 commits - 0.83%

Sophie Shepherd

Sophie Shepherd sophshep

26 commits - 0.63%

Sophie Shepherd

Sophie Shepherd sophshep

26 commits - 0.63%

Joel Califa

Joel Califa califa

24 commits - 0.59%

Amanda Pinsker

Amanda Pinsker ampinsk

24 commits - 0.59%

Joel Califa

Joel Califa califa

24 commits - 0.59%

Joel Califa

Joel Califa califa

24 commits - 0.59%

Mu-An 慕安

Mu-An 慕安 muan

21 commits - 0.51%

Vinicius Depizzol

Vinicius Depizzol vdepizzol

20 commits - 0.49%

Catherine Bui

Catherine Bui gladwearefriends

18 commits - 0.44%

Aaron Shekey

Aaron Shekey aaronshekey

15 commits - 0.37%

Amanda Pinsker

Amanda Pinsker ampinsk

14 commits - 0.34%

Amanda Pinsker

Amanda Pinsker ampinsk

14 commits - 0.34%

Ashley Guillaume

Ashley Guillaume ashygee

14 commits - 0.34%

Jason Etcovitch

Jason Etcovitch JasonEtco

14 commits - 0.34%

Brandon Rosage

Brandon Rosage brandonrosage

13 commits - 0.32%

Brandon Rosage

Brandon Rosage brandonrosage

13 commits - 0.32%

Brandon Rosage

Brandon Rosage brandonrosage

12 commits - 0.29%

Greenkeeper

Greenkeeper greenkeeperio-bot

11 commits - 0.27%

Total commits:

4.1K


Total contributors:

106


Average commits:

2.15 per day

Across about 5 years

Some users are hidden from this list.