James Pogran

James Pogran jpogran

180 commits - 19.0%

Ethan J. Brown

Ethan J. Brown Iristyle

170 commits - 18.0%

Rob Reynolds

Rob Reynolds ferventcoder

116 commits - 12.2%

Glenn Sarti

Glenn Sarti glennsarti

80 commits - 8.4%

Ryan Gard

Ryan Gard cowofevil

78 commits - 8.2%

Michael T Lombardi

Michael T Lombardi michaeltlombardi

52 commits - 5.5%

Zach Reichert

Zach Reichert zreichert

32 commits - 3.4%

William Hurt

William Hurt RandomNoun7

31 commits - 3.3%

Erick Banks

Erick Banks ThoughtCrhyme

20 commits - 2.1%

Phong D. Ly

Phong D. Ly phongdly

11 commits - 1.2%

Eric Putnam

Eric Putnam eputnam

10 commits - 1.1%

David Schmitt

David Schmitt DavidS

8 commits - 0.8%

Hunter Haugen

Hunter Haugen hunner

6 commits - 0.6%

TP Honey

TP Honey tphoney

4 commits - 0.4%

Jean B.

Jean B. jbondpdx

2 commits - 0.2%

Paula Muir

Paula Muir pmcmaw

2 commits - 0.2%

lionce

lionce

2 commits - 0.2%

Jorie Tappa

Jorie Tappa jtappa

2 commits - 0.2%

Daniel Lu

Daniel Lu DLuCJ

1 commit - 0.1%

Florin Dragos

Florin Dragos florindragos

1 commit - 0.1%

Jonah

Jonah BreadBomb

1 commit - 0.1%

Sara Meisburger

Sara Meisburger sarameisburger

1 commit - 0.1%

Moses Mendoza

Moses Mendoza MosesMendoza

1 commit - 0.1%

Hailee Kenney

Hailee Kenney HAIL9000

1 commit - 0.1%

Total commits:

947


Total contributors:

37


Average commits:

0.45 per day

Across almost 6 years