Jeff McCune

Jeff McCune jeffmccune

363 commits - 16.97%

Hunter Haugen

Hunter Haugen hunner

157 commits - 7.34%

David Schmitt

David Schmitt DavidS

154 commits - 7.2%

Henrik Lindberg

Henrik Lindberg hlindberg

132 commits - 6.17%

Krzysztof Wilczynski

Krzysztof Wilczynski kwilczynski

120 commits - 5.61%

TP Honey

TP Honey tphoney

105 commits - 4.91%

Paula Muir

Paula Muir pmcmaw

86 commits - 4.02%

Helen

Helen HelenCampbell

76 commits - 3.55%

Adrien Thebo

Adrien Thebo adrienthebo

73 commits - 3.41%

Morgan Rhodes

Morgan Rhodes underscorgan

64 commits - 2.99%

Ken Barber

Ken Barber kbarber

56 commits - 2.62%

Bryan Jen

Bryan Jen bmjen

46 commits - 2.15%

Eric Putnam

Eric Putnam eputnam

42 commits - 1.96%

Jean B.

Jean B. jbondpdx

25 commits - 1.17%

Dan Bode

Dan Bode bodepd

18 commits - 0.84%

Travis Fields

Travis Fields cyberious

17 commits - 0.79%

Hailee Kenney

Hailee Kenney HAIL9000

15 commits - 0.7%

Colleen Murphy

Colleen Murphy cmurphy

14 commits - 0.65%

Eli Young

Eli Young elyscape

14 commits - 0.65%

Garrett Honeycutt

Garrett Honeycutt ghoneycutt

13 commits - 0.61%

Raphaël Pinson

Raphaël Pinson raphink

12 commits - 0.56%

Wilson McCoubrey

Wilson McCoubrey wilson208

11 commits - 0.51%

John Bond

John Bond b4ldr

10 commits - 0.47%

ehom

ehom

10 commits - 0.47%

Dominic Cleal

Dominic Cleal domcleal

9 commits - 0.42%

Patrick Carlisle

Patrick Carlisle pcarlisle

9 commits - 0.42%

Total commits:

2.14K


Total contributors:

212


Average commits:

0.69 per day

Across over 8 years

Some users are hidden from this list.