Committers to pytorch/vision


Francisco Massa

Francisco Massa fmassa

119 commits - 15.22%

Soumith Chintala

Soumith Chintala soumith

98 commits - 12.53%

Alykhan Tejani

Alykhan Tejani alykhantejani

46 commits - 5.88%

Philip Meier

Philip Meier pmeier

25 commits - 3.2%

Sasank Chilamkurthy

Sasank Chilamkurthy chsasank

20 commits - 2.56%

vfdev

vfdev vfdev-5

13 commits - 1.66%

Sam Gross

Sam Gross colesbury

13 commits - 1.66%

Zhicheng Yan

Zhicheng Yan stephenyan1231

11 commits - 1.41%

Vishwak Srinivasan

Vishwak Srinivasan vishwakftw

11 commits - 1.41%

Edward Z. Yang

Edward Z. Yang ezyang

10 commits - 1.28%

Michael Kösel

Michael Kösel TheCodez

9 commits - 1.15%

Lara Haidar

Lara Haidar lara-hdr

8 commits - 1.02%

Shahriar

Shahriar ShahriarSS

8 commits - 1.02%

F-G Fernandez

F-G Fernandez frgfm

8 commits - 1.02%

Bodo Kaiser

Bodo Kaiser bodokaiser

6 commits - 0.77%

Tongzhou Wang

Tongzhou Wang SsnL

6 commits - 0.77%

Uridah Sami Ahmed

Uridah Sami Ahmed uridah

5 commits - 0.64%

Adam J. Stewart

Adam J. Stewart adamjstewart

5 commits - 0.64%

Jason Park

Jason Park Jaesuny

5 commits - 0.64%

Luke Yeager

Luke Yeager lukeyeager

5 commits - 0.64%

Adam Paszke

Adam Paszke apaszke

4 commits - 0.51%

Thomas Grainger

Thomas Grainger graingert

4 commits - 0.51%

Ashok M

Ashok M Ashok93

4 commits - 0.51%

Sergey Zagoruyko

Sergey Zagoruyko szagoruyko

4 commits - 0.51%

Mikhail Korobov

Mikhail Korobov kmike

4 commits - 0.51%

Total commits:

782


Total contributors:

215


Average commits:

0.71 per day

Across about 3 years