Committers to quarkusio/quarkus


Stuart Douglas

Stuart Douglas stuartwdouglas

981 commits - 20.42%

Guillaume Smet

Guillaume Smet gsmet

845 commits - 17.59%

Clement Escoffier

Clement Escoffier cescoffier

513 commits - 10.68%

Martin Kouba

Martin Kouba mkouba

334 commits - 6.95%

David M. Lloyd

David M. Lloyd dmlloyd

307 commits - 6.39%

Scott M Stark

Scott M Stark starksm64

167 commits - 3.48%

Emmanuel Bernard

Emmanuel Bernard emmanuelbernard

83 commits - 1.73%

Rostislav Svoboda

Rostislav Svoboda rsvoboda

79 commits - 1.64%

Alexey Loubyansky

Alexey Loubyansky aloubyansky

60 commits - 1.25%

Ken Finnigan

Ken Finnigan kenfinnigan

46 commits - 0.96%

Manyanda Chitimbo

Manyanda Chitimbo machi1990

43 commits - 0.9%

Jason T. Greene

Jason T. Greene n1hility

38 commits - 0.79%

George Gastaldi

George Gastaldi gastaldi

33 commits - 0.69%

Guillaume Nodet

Guillaume Nodet gnodet

26 commits - 0.54%

John O'Hara

John O'Hara johnaohara

23 commits - 0.48%

Matej Novotny

Matej Novotny manovotn

22 commits - 0.46%

Gary Brown

Gary Brown objectiser

22 commits - 0.46%

wburns

wburns

20 commits - 0.42%

Gunnar Morling

Gunnar Morling gunnarmorling

17 commits - 0.35%

Thomas Segismont

Thomas Segismont tsegismont

16 commits - 0.33%

Chris Laprun

Chris Laprun metacosm

16 commits - 0.33%

Duff

Duff Dufgui

15 commits - 0.31%

Michał Szynkiewicz

Michał Szynkiewicz michalszynkiewicz

14 commits - 0.29%

Galder Zamarreño

Galder Zamarreño galderz

14 commits - 0.29%

Total commits:

4.8K


Total contributors:

116


Average commits:

8.56 per day

Across over 1 year