Committers to racket/racket


Matthew Flatt

Matthew Flatt mflatt

11.1K commits - 31.4%

Eli Barzilay

Eli Barzilay elibarzilay

5.53K commits - 15.69%

Robby Findler

Robby Findler rfindler

5.39K commits - 15.3%

Jay McCarthy

Jay McCarthy jeapostrophe

2.11K commits - 6.0%

Vincent St-Amour

Vincent St-Amour stamourv

1.63K commits - 4.63%

Ryan Culpepper

Ryan Culpepper rmculpepper

1.08K commits - 3.05%

Eric Dobson

Eric Dobson endobson

841 commits - 2.39%

Matthias Felleisen

Matthias Felleisen mfelleisen

834 commits - 2.37%

Stevie Strickland

Stevie Strickland sstrickl

704 commits - 2.0%

Kevin Tew

Kevin Tew tewk

565 commits - 1.6%

John Clements

John Clements jbclements

476 commits - 1.35%

Jon Rafkind

Jon Rafkind kazzmir

442 commits - 1.25%

Mike Sperber

Mike Sperber mikesperber

351 commits - 1.0%

Carl Eastlund

Carl Eastlund carl-eastlund

316 commits - 0.9%

Stephen Chang

Stephen Chang stchang

116 commits - 0.33%

Burke Fetscher

Burke Fetscher bfetscher

115 commits - 0.33%

Max S. New

Max S. New maxsnew

88 commits - 0.25%

Jono Spiro

Jono Spiro jspiro

76 commits - 0.22%

Patrick Mahoney

Patrick Mahoney paddymahoney

63 commits - 0.18%

Neil Toronto

Neil Toronto ntoronto

62 commits - 0.18%

Leif Andersen

Leif Andersen LeifAndersen

54 commits - 0.15%

Stephen Bloch

Stephen Bloch sbloch

54 commits - 0.15%

Ben Greenman

Ben Greenman bennn

34 commits - 0.1%

Alex Knauth

Alex Knauth AlexKnauth

32 commits - 0.09%

Alexis King

Alexis King lexi-lambda

32 commits - 0.09%

Total commits:

35.2K


Total contributors:

155


Average commits:

10.32 per day

Across over 9 years