Committers to rest-client/rest-client


Andy Brody

Andy Brody ab

399 commits - 42.6%

Julien Kirch

Julien Kirch archiloque

195 commits - 20.8%

Adam Wiggins

Adam Wiggins adamwiggins

111 commits - 11.9%

Matthew Manning

Matthew Manning mattmanning

13 commits - 1.4%

Blake Mizerany

Blake Mizerany bmizerany

8 commits - 0.9%

Dmitri Dolguikh

Dmitri Dolguikh dmitri-d

7 commits - 0.7%

Jon Rowe

Jon Rowe JonRowe

6 commits - 0.6%

Adam Jacob

Adam Jacob adamhjk

6 commits - 0.6%

Evan Smith

Evan Smith pastorius

5 commits - 0.5%

Cyril Rohr

Cyril Rohr crohr

5 commits - 0.5%

Niko Dittmann

Niko Dittmann niko

4 commits - 0.4%

David Backeus

David Backeus dbackeus

3 commits - 0.3%

Kenichi Kamiya

Kenichi Kamiya kachick

3 commits - 0.3%

Pedro Chambino

Pedro Chambino PChambino

3 commits - 0.3%

Joe Rafaniello

Joe Rafaniello jrafanie

3 commits - 0.3%

Dan Mayer

Dan Mayer danmayer

2 commits - 0.2%

David Perkowski

David Perkowski dadiv

2 commits - 0.2%

Justin Coyne

Justin Coyne jcoyne

2 commits - 0.2%

Nick Plante

Nick Plante zapnap

2 commits - 0.2%

Rafael Souza

Rafael Souza rafaelss

2 commits - 0.2%

Xavier Shay

Xavier Shay xaviershay

2 commits - 0.2%

Avi Deitcher

Avi Deitcher deitch

2 commits - 0.2%

Marc-André Cournoyer

Marc-André Cournoyer macournoyer

2 commits - 0.2%

risk danger olson

risk danger olson technoweenie

2 commits - 0.2%

Pedro Belo

Pedro Belo pedro

2 commits - 0.2%

Kosuke Asami

Kosuke Asami k-asm

2 commits - 0.2%

Total commits:

936


Total contributors:

92


Average commits:

0.26 per day

Across almost 10 years