Committers to rhq-project/rhq


John Mazzitelli

John Mazzitelli jmazzitelli

3.64K commits - 18.2%

Jay Shaughnessy

Jay Shaughnessy jshaughn

2.99K commits - 14.9%

John Sanda

John Sanda jsanda

2.51K commits - 12.6%

Ian Springer

Ian Springer ispringer

2.49K commits - 12.5%

Heiko W. Rupp

Heiko W. Rupp pilhuhn

2.07K commits - 10.4%

Lukas Krejci

Lukas Krejci metlos

1.31K commits - 6.6%

Stefan Negrea

Stefan Negrea stefannegrea

942 commits - 4.7%

Mike Thompson

Mike Thompson mtho11

694 commits - 3.5%

Jirka Kremser

Jirka Kremser jkremser

619 commits - 3.1%

Thomas Segismont

Thomas Segismont tsegismont

392 commits - 2.0%

Jay Dobies

Jay Dobies jdob

384 commits - 1.9%

Libor Zoubek

Libor Zoubek lzoubek

308 commits - 1.5%

Michael Burman

Michael Burman burmanm

249 commits - 1.2%

Partha Aji

Partha Aji parthaa

134 commits - 0.7%

Pradeep Kilambi

Pradeep Kilambi pkilambi

69 commits - 0.3%

John Matthews

John Matthews jwmatthews

66 commits - 0.3%

Robert Buck

Robert Buck rbuck

60 commits - 0.3%

Josejulio Martínez

Josejulio Martínez josejulio

52 commits - 0.3%

Shannon Hughes

Shannon Hughes swarmingbee

49 commits - 0.2%

Bryan Kearney

Bryan Kearney bkearney

43 commits - 0.2%

Jeff Ortel

Jeff Ortel jortel

21 commits - 0.1%

Rémy Maucherat

Rémy Maucherat rmaucher

7 commits - 0.0%

Devan Goodwin

Devan Goodwin dgoodwin

5 commits - 0.0%

Torben Jaeger

Torben Jaeger j1cken

5 commits - 0.0%

Total commits:

20K


Total contributors:

47


Average commits:

9.71 per day

Across over 5 years