Committers to rust-lang/libc


bors

bors

705 commits - 23.88%

Alex Crichton

Alex Crichton alexcrichton

605 commits - 20.49%

Bryant Mairs

Bryant Mairs Susurrus

67 commits - 2.27%

Marco A L Barbosa

Marco A L Barbosa malbarbo

65 commits - 2.2%

Sebastien Marie

Sebastien Marie semarie

47 commits - 1.59%

Alan Somers

Alan Somers asomers

43 commits - 1.46%

Raphael Cohn

Raphael Cohn raphaelcohn

29 commits - 0.98%

Michael Neumann

Michael Neumann mneumann

27 commits - 0.91%

Jeremy Soller

Jeremy Soller jackpot51

24 commits - 0.81%

Philipp Keller

Philipp Keller philippkeller

23 commits - 0.78%

Jorge Aparicio

Jorge Aparicio japaric

22 commits - 0.75%

Kelvin Ly

Kelvin Ly cactorium

22 commits - 0.75%

Marcin Mielniczuk

Marcin Mielniczuk marmistrz

21 commits - 0.71%

Tom Parker-Shemilt

Tom Parker-Shemilt palfrey

19 commits - 0.64%

Jonathan Kollasch

Jonathan Kollasch jakllsch

19 commits - 0.64%

Kamal Marhubi

Kamal Marhubi kamalmarhubi

19 commits - 0.64%

Andrew Cann

Andrew Cann canndrew

18 commits - 0.61%

Zac Berkowitz

Zac Berkowitz berkowski

18 commits - 0.61%

Sebastian Humenda

Sebastian Humenda humenda

17 commits - 0.58%

Gleb Pomykalov

Gleb Pomykalov glebpom

17 commits - 0.58%

Dan Gohman

Dan Gohman sunfishcode

16 commits - 0.54%

David Holroyd

David Holroyd dholroyd

16 commits - 0.54%

Jörg Thalheim

Jörg Thalheim Mic92

15 commits - 0.51%

Jessica Hamilton

Jessica Hamilton jessicah

15 commits - 0.51%

John Baublitz

John Baublitz jbaublitz

14 commits - 0.47%

Alexander Polakov

Alexander Polakov polachok

14 commits - 0.47%

Total commits:

2.95K


Total contributors:

287


Average commits:

1.83 per day

Across over 4 years

Some users are hidden from this list.