Committers to rust-lang/libc


bors

bors

833 commits - 23.24%

Alex Crichton

Alex Crichton alexcrichton

609 commits - 16.99%

Yuki Okushi

Yuki Okushi JohnTitor

121 commits - 3.38%

Bryant Mairs

Bryant Mairs Susurrus

70 commits - 1.95%

Marco A L Barbosa

Marco A L Barbosa malbarbo

66 commits - 1.84%

Sebastien Marie

Sebastien Marie semarie

60 commits - 1.67%

Alan Somers

Alan Somers asomers

48 commits - 1.34%

Raphael Cohn

Raphael Cohn raphaelcohn

29 commits - 0.81%

Michael Neumann

Michael Neumann mneumann

27 commits - 0.75%

Jeremy Soller

Jeremy Soller jackpot51

25 commits - 0.7%

Philipp Keller

Philipp Keller philippkeller

23 commits - 0.64%

Jorge Aparicio

Jorge Aparicio japaric

22 commits - 0.61%

Kelvin Ly

Kelvin Ly cactorium

22 commits - 0.61%

Marcin Mielniczuk

Marcin Mielniczuk marmistrz

21 commits - 0.59%

Jonathan Kollasch

Jonathan Kollasch jakllsch

19 commits - 0.53%

Kamal Marhubi

Kamal Marhubi kamalmarhubi

19 commits - 0.53%

Gleb Pomykalov

Gleb Pomykalov glebpom

19 commits - 0.53%

Tom Parker-Shemilt

Tom Parker-Shemilt palfrey

19 commits - 0.53%

Andrew Cann

Andrew Cann canndrew

18 commits - 0.5%

Zac Berkowitz

Zac Berkowitz berkowski

18 commits - 0.5%

John Baublitz

John Baublitz jbaublitz

18 commits - 0.5%

Sebastian Humenda

Sebastian Humenda humenda

17 commits - 0.47%

Dan Gohman

Dan Gohman sunfishcode

17 commits - 0.47%

David Holroyd

David Holroyd dholroyd

16 commits - 0.45%

Jessica Hamilton

Jessica Hamilton jessicah

15 commits - 0.42%

Jörg Thalheim

Jörg Thalheim Mic92

15 commits - 0.42%

Total commits:

3.59K


Total contributors:

355


Average commits:

1.82 per day

Across over 5 years

Some users are hidden from this list.