Committers to rust-lang/log


Steven Fackler

Steven Fackler sfackler

115 commits - 24.2%

Alex Crichton

Alex Crichton alexcrichton

102 commits - 21.5%

Ashley Mannix

Ashley Mannix KodrAus

53 commits - 11.2%

David Tolnay

David Tolnay dtolnay

49 commits - 10.3%

Yoshua Wuyts

Yoshua Wuyts yoshuawuyts

11 commits - 2.3%

Huon Wilson

Huon Wilson huonw

11 commits - 2.3%

Brian Anderson

Brian Anderson brson

7 commits - 1.5%

morrme

morrme

6 commits - 1.3%

Jonas Schievink

Jonas Schievink jonas-schievink

5 commits - 1.1%

Matt Brubeck

Matt Brubeck mbrubeck

3 commits - 0.6%

Andrew Gauger

Andrew Gauger AndyGauge

3 commits - 0.6%

Amanieu d'Antras

Amanieu d'Antras Amanieu

3 commits - 0.6%

Mathias Svensson

Mathias Svensson TethysSvensson

3 commits - 0.6%

Carol (Nichols || Goulding)

Carol (Nichols || Goulding) carols10cents

3 commits - 0.6%

Corey Farwell

Corey Farwell frewsxcv

3 commits - 0.6%

Thayne McCombs

Thayne McCombs tmccombs

3 commits - 0.6%

Luke Horsley

Luke Horsley Lukazoid

2 commits - 0.4%

Greg Cowan

Greg Cowan cowang4

2 commits - 0.4%

David Kellum

David Kellum dekellum

2 commits - 0.4%

Steve Klabnik

Steve Klabnik steveklabnik

2 commits - 0.4%

Sébastien Santoro

Sébastien Santoro dereckson

2 commits - 0.4%

Matthew Maurer

Matthew Maurer maurer

2 commits - 0.4%

Dan Gohman

Dan Gohman sunfishcode

2 commits - 0.4%

Mark McCaskey

Mark McCaskey MarkMcCaskey

2 commits - 0.4%

Pyry Kontio

Pyry Kontio golddranks

2 commits - 0.4%

Raphaël Huchet

Raphaël Huchet rap2hpoutre

2 commits - 0.4%

Total commits:

475


Total contributors:

68


Average commits:

0.24 per day

Across over 5 years