Committers to rust-lang/rust


bors

bors

14.7K commits - 17.056%

Brian Anderson

Brian Anderson brson

5.5K commits - 6.382%

Alex Crichton

Alex Crichton alexcrichton

4.81K commits - 5.583%

Niko Matsakis

Niko Matsakis nikomatsakis

3.85K commits - 4.466%

Patrick Walton

Patrick Walton pcwalton

2.83K commits - 3.28%

Graydon Hoare

Graydon Hoare graydon

2.23K commits - 2.584%

Manish Goregaokar

Manish Goregaokar Manishearth

1.99K commits - 2.302%

Guillaume Gomez

Guillaume Gomez GuillaumeGomez

1.93K commits - 2.234%

Steve Klabnik

Steve Klabnik steveklabnik

1.78K commits - 2.067%

Tim Chevalier

Tim Chevalier catamorphism

1.52K commits - 1.766%

Corey Farwell

Corey Farwell frewsxcv

1.1K commits - 1.279%

Felix S Klock II

Felix S Klock II pnkfelix

1.09K commits - 1.261%

Marijn Haverbeke

Marijn Haverbeke marijnh

1.01K commits - 1.168%

Ralf Jung

Ralf Jung RalfJung

924 commits - 1.072%

Michael Woerister

Michael Woerister michaelwoerister

922 commits - 1.069%

Mark Rousskov

Mark Rousskov Mark-Simulacrum

820 commits - 0.951%

Vadim Petrochenkov

Vadim Petrochenkov petrochenkov

816 commits - 0.946%

Jeffrey Seyfried

Jeffrey Seyfried jseyfried

813 commits - 0.943%

Mazdak Farrokhzad

Mazdak Farrokhzad Centril

810 commits - 0.939%

Huon Wilson

Huon Wilson huonw

809 commits - 0.938%

Daniel Micay

Daniel Micay thestinger

780 commits - 0.905%

Erick Tryzelaar

Erick Tryzelaar erickt

738 commits - 0.856%

arielb1

arielb1

729 commits - 0.845%

Esteban Kuber

Esteban Kuber estebank

714 commits - 0.828%

Scott Olson

Scott Olson solson

575 commits - 0.667%

Total commits:

86.2K


Total contributors:

1.24K


Average commits:

25.69 per day

Across about 9 years

Some users are hidden from this list.