C. T. Lin

C. T. Lin chentsulin

358 commits - 41.0%

Amila Welihinda

Amila Welihinda amilajack

219 commits - 25.1%

Jhen-Jie Hong

Jhen-Jie Hong jhen0409

73 commits - 8.4%

Greenkeeper

Greenkeeper greenkeeperio-bot

46 commits - 5.3%

zeevl

zeevl

24 commits - 2.7%

Dustin Townsend

Dustin Townsend dustintownsend

15 commits - 1.7%

Dominik Schmidt

Dominik Schmidt iDuuck

7 commits - 0.8%

kubijo

kubijo

6 commits - 0.7%

xwartz

xwartz

6 commits - 0.7%

Andrew Kovalyov

Andrew Kovalyov akovalyov

5 commits - 0.6%

Vikram Rangaraj

Vikram Rangaraj vikr01

5 commits - 0.6%

Thomas Stringer

Thomas Stringer trstringer

4 commits - 0.5%

Vasiliy

Vasiliy Yeti-or

4 commits - 0.5%

Kilian Valkhof

Kilian Valkhof Kilian

4 commits - 0.5%

Artyom Kozhemiakin

Artyom Kozhemiakin akozhemiakin

3 commits - 0.3%

Emmanuel Pilande

Emmanuel Pilande epilande

3 commits - 0.3%

Dave Jeffery

Dave Jeffery davej

3 commits - 0.3%

Talha Mansoor

Talha Mansoor talha131

3 commits - 0.3%

Daniel Bushman

Daniel Bushman danielbushman

3 commits - 0.3%

Brian Vanderbusch

Brian Vanderbusch LongLiveCHIEF

3 commits - 0.3%

Sergei Waribrus

Sergei Waribrus g1ibby

3 commits - 0.3%

Patrick Williams

Patrick Williams pwmckenna

2 commits - 0.2%

Catalin Miron

Catalin Miron catalinmiron

2 commits - 0.2%

Bucky Maler

Bucky Maler BuckyMaler

2 commits - 0.2%

Greg Hurrell

Greg Hurrell wincent

2 commits - 0.2%

Domas

Domas domasx2

2 commits - 0.2%

Jeff Friesen

Jeff Friesen jefffriesen

2 commits - 0.2%

Ken Powers

Ken Powers knpwrs

2 commits - 0.2%

Dongwoon Son

Dongwoon Son dplusic

2 commits - 0.2%

Total commits:

873


Total contributors:

87


Average commits:

1.44 per day

Across over 1 year