Committers to shouldjs/should.js


Thomas Rix

Thomas Rix rixth

16 commits - 2.2%

Aseem Kishore

Aseem Kishore aseemk

10 commits - 1.4%

Paul Serby

Paul Serby serby

7 commits - 1.0%

Travis Jeffery

Travis Jeffery travisjeffery

5 commits - 0.7%

Nathan Rajlich

Nathan Rajlich TooTallNate

4 commits - 0.6%

Gabriel Falcão

Gabriel Falcão gabrielfalcao

4 commits - 0.6%

Farid Nouri Neshat

Farid Nouri Neshat alFReD-NSH

3 commits - 0.4%

Nick Daugherty

Nick Daugherty nickdaugherty

3 commits - 0.4%

fediev

fediev

3 commits - 0.4%

Gabriel Falkenberg

Gabriel Falkenberg gabrielf

3 commits - 0.4%

Fredrik Enestad

Fredrik Enestad fredr

2 commits - 0.3%

Tony Lukasavage

Tony Lukasavage tonylukasavage

2 commits - 0.3%

Daniel

Daniel H6

2 commits - 0.3%

Nathan Brown

Nathan Brown nbrownus

2 commits - 0.3%

Swift

Swift theycallmeswift

2 commits - 0.3%

Volodymyr Shatskyi

Volodymyr Shatskyi vlad-shatskyi

2 commits - 0.3%

Ruben Verborgh

Ruben Verborgh RubenVerborgh

1 commit - 0.1%

Jake Archibald

Jake Archibald jakearchibald

1 commit - 0.1%

Uli Köhler

Uli Köhler ulikoehler

1 commit - 0.1%

Alex

Alex alexeld

1 commit - 0.1%

Iskren Ivov Chernev

Iskren Ivov Chernev ichernev

1 commit - 0.1%

László Bácsi

László Bácsi lackac

1 commit - 0.1%

Satoshi Nakamura

Satoshi Nakamura snakamura

1 commit - 0.1%

Lukas Spieß

Lukas Spieß lumaxis

1 commit - 0.1%

Qix

Qix Qix-

1 commit - 0.1%

John Crepezzi

John Crepezzi seejohnrun

1 commit - 0.1%

Joseph Spencer

Joseph Spencer jsdevel

1 commit - 0.1%

Total commits:

724


Total contributors:

72


Average commits:

0.46 per day

Across over 4 years