Patrick Kranzlmueller

Patrick Kranzlmueller sehmaschine

526 commits - 63.8%

Adam Patterson

Adam Patterson adamrt

68 commits - 8.2%

vam

vam

67 commits - 8.1%

Maxim Sukharev

Maxim Sukharev smacker

43 commits - 5.2%

Klemens Mantzos

Klemens Mantzos fetzig

43 commits - 5.2%

Axel Swoboda

Axel Swoboda parsch

22 commits - 2.7%

Tim Graham

Tim Graham timgraham

6 commits - 0.7%

Sune Kjærgård

Sune Kjærgård SuneKjaergaard

3 commits - 0.4%

Tomas Sommar

Tomas Sommar tomassommar

3 commits - 0.4%

Shelepnev Dmitry

Shelepnev Dmitry mitshel

2 commits - 0.2%

Bastiaan Raa

Bastiaan Raa bastiaanraa

2 commits - 0.2%

Kazik

Kazik antennaio

2 commits - 0.2%

Bernhard Essl

Bernhard Essl bessl

2 commits - 0.2%

Kevin McCarthy

Kevin McCarthy kevin1024

2 commits - 0.2%

Igor Sobreira

Igor Sobreira igorsobreira

2 commits - 0.2%

Karim Amzil

Karim Amzil kamzil

1 commit - 0.1%

Sebastian

Sebastian SebasSBM

1 commit - 0.1%

Francis Devereux

Francis Devereux frankoid

1 commit - 0.1%

Venelin Stoykov

Venelin Stoykov vstoykov

1 commit - 0.1%

Joe

Joe cuchac

1 commit - 0.1%

Jason Liu

Jason Liu jxnl

1 commit - 0.1%

Anton Shutik

Anton Shutik Anton-Shutik

1 commit - 0.1%

Dheeraj Sayala

Dheeraj Sayala dheerosaur

1 commit - 0.1%

Total commits:

825


Total contributors:

32


Average commits:

0.29 per day

Across over 7 years