Committers to solidusio/solidus


Ryan Bigg

Ryan Bigg radar

4.06K commits - 19.08%

John Hawthorn

John Hawthorn jhawthorn

3.24K commits - 15.22%

Sean Schofield

Sean Schofield schof

2.2K commits - 10.35%

Trung Lê

Trung Lê joneslee85

784 commits - 3.69%

Brian Quinn

Brian Quinn BDQ

634 commits - 2.98%

Alberto Vena

Alberto Vena kennyadsl

622 commits - 2.92%

Jeff Dutil

Jeff Dutil JDutil

610 commits - 2.87%

Jordan Brough

Jordan Brough jordan-brough

507 commits - 2.38%

Roman Smirnov

Roman Smirnov romul

426 commits - 2.0%

Martin Meyerhoff

Martin Meyerhoff mamhoff

425 commits - 2.0%

Thomas von Deyen

Thomas von Deyen tvdeyen

362 commits - 1.7%

John Dyer

John Dyer LBRapid

343 commits - 1.61%

Neeraj Singh

Neeraj Singh neerajdotname

308 commits - 1.45%

David North

David North davidnorth

266 commits - 1.25%

Paul Callaghan

Paul Callaghan paulcc

253 commits - 1.19%

Dana Jones

Dana Jones danabrit

252 commits - 1.18%

Benjamin Willems

Benjamin Willems benjaminwil

227 commits - 1.07%

Clarke Brunsdon

Clarke Brunsdon cbrunsdon

224 commits - 1.05%

Andrew Thal

Andrew Thal athal7

192 commits - 0.9%

Gregor MacDougall

Gregor MacDougall gmacdougall

189 commits - 0.89%

Chris Mar

Chris Mar cmar

184 commits - 0.87%

Alexey Topolyanskiy

Alexey Topolyanskiy devilcoders

178 commits - 0.84%

Andrew Hooker

Andrew Hooker GeekOnCoffee

165 commits - 0.78%

Richard Wilson

Richard Wilson Senjai

152 commits - 0.71%

Peter Berkenbosch

Peter Berkenbosch peterberkenbosch

151 commits - 0.71%

Kevin Attfield

Kevin Attfield Sinetheta

114 commits - 0.54%

Jacob Herrington

Jacob Herrington jacobherrington

104 commits - 0.49%

Andrea Longhi

Andrea Longhi spaghetticode

100 commits - 0.47%

Total commits:

21.3K


Total contributors:

484


Average commits:

11.8 per day

Across almost 5 years