Juergen Hoeller

Juergen Hoeller jhoeller

5.97K commits - 32.68%

Rossen Stoyanchev

Rossen Stoyanchev rstoyanchev

3.26K commits - 17.85%

Sam Brannen

Sam Brannen sbrannen

2.3K commits - 12.6%

Arjen Poutsma

Arjen Poutsma poutsma

1.2K commits - 6.55%

Chris Beams

Chris Beams cbeams

1.05K commits - 5.74%

Stéphane Nicoll

Stéphane Nicoll snicoll

758 commits - 4.15%

Sébastien Deleuze

Sébastien Deleuze sdeleuze

746 commits - 4.08%

Phil Webb

Phil Webb philwebb

602 commits - 3.29%

Brian Clozel

Brian Clozel bclozel

505 commits - 2.76%

Andy Clement

Andy Clement aclement

259 commits - 1.42%

Thomas Risberg

Thomas Risberg trisberg

158 commits - 0.86%

Stephane Maldini

Stephane Maldini smaldini

115 commits - 0.63%

Dave Syer

Dave Syer dsyer

97 commits - 0.53%

Mark Fisher

Mark Fisher markfisher

72 commits - 0.39%

Rob Winch

Rob Winch rwinch

60 commits - 0.33%

Spring Buildmaster

Spring Buildmaster spring-buildmaster

52 commits - 0.28%

Ben Hale

Ben Hale nebhale

48 commits - 0.26%

Johnny Lim

Johnny Lim izeye

45 commits - 0.25%

Igor Suhorukov

Igor Suhorukov igor-suhorukov

40 commits - 0.22%

Andy Wilkinson

Andy Wilkinson wilkinsona

38 commits - 0.21%

Oliver Drotbohm

Oliver Drotbohm odrotbohm

36 commits - 0.2%

Spring Operator

Spring Operator spring-operator

33 commits - 0.18%

Ramnivas Laddad

Ramnivas Laddad ramnivas

25 commits - 0.14%

Christian Dupuis

Christian Dupuis cdupuis

24 commits - 0.13%

Kazuki Shimizu

Kazuki Shimizu kazuki43zoo

22 commits - 0.12%

Philippe Marschall

Philippe Marschall marschall

22 commits - 0.12%

Stevo Slavić

Stevo Slavić sslavic

16 commits - 0.09%

Total commits:

18.3K


Total contributors:

399


Average commits:

5.55 per day

Across about 9 years