Committers to square/okhttp


Jesse Wilson

Jesse Wilson swankjesse

2.25K commits - 55.59%

Jake Wharton

Jake Wharton JakeWharton

762 commits - 18.83%

Adrian Cole

Adrian Cole adriancole

230 commits - 5.68%

Yuri Schimke

Yuri Schimke yschimke

182 commits - 4.5%

Amir Livneh

Amir Livneh amirlivneh

72 commits - 1.78%

Dave Roberge

Dave Roberge dave-r12

49 commits - 1.21%

Marcelo Cortes

Marcelo Cortes mescortes

30 commits - 0.74%

Benoît Quenaudon

Benoît Quenaudon oldergod

29 commits - 0.72%

Eric Cochran

Eric Cochran NightlyNexus

19 commits - 0.47%

Kafka

Kafka TangHuaiZhe

19 commits - 0.47%

Shaishav Gandhi

Shaishav Gandhi ShaishavGandhi

18 commits - 0.44%

Egor Andreevich

Egor Andreevich Egorand

14 commits - 0.35%

Tobias T

Tobias T 15characterlimi

13 commits - 0.32%

Patrick Forhan

Patrick Forhan pforhan

11 commits - 0.27%

Narayan Kamath

Narayan Kamath narayank

10 commits - 0.25%

Artem Zinnatullin :slowpoke:

Artem Zinnatullin :slowpoke: artem-zinnatullin

6 commits - 0.15%

Eric Denman

Eric Denman edenman

6 commits - 0.15%

Zac Sweers

Zac Sweers ZacSweers

6 commits - 0.15%

Christian Becker

Christian Becker ChristianBecker

6 commits - 0.15%

Kristopher Wuollett

Kristopher Wuollett kriswuollett

5 commits - 0.12%

John Carlson

John Carlson Jawnnypoo

4 commits - 0.1%

Jeremy Tecson

Jeremy Tecson jemaystermind

4 commits - 0.1%

Isaac Green

Isaac Green iagreen

3 commits - 0.07%

Rob Bygrave

Rob Bygrave rbygrave

3 commits - 0.07%

rjrjr

rjrjr

3 commits - 0.07%

Roberto Tyley

Roberto Tyley rtyley

3 commits - 0.07%

Total commits:

4.05K


Total contributors:

199


Average commits:

1.33 per day

Across over 8 years