Nicola Squartini Nicola Squartini

Tracking 1.46K commits to 31 open source projects


Verify FLAC files ripped from CD using AccurateRip™
Haskell - GPL-3.0 - Last pushed - 8 stars
[haskell-happstack] repository for Arch Linux
Shell - Last pushed - 8 stars - 3 forks
Repository of Atom and Electron binary packages for Arch Linux
Shell - Last pushed - 49 stars - 5 forks
Haskell support for Posix ACL
Haskell - BSD-3-Clause - Last pushed - 1 stars - 1 forks
JSLint for Node.js
JavaScript - MIT - Last pushed - 3 stars - 1 forks
Linux kernel modules support in Haskell
Haskell - BSD-3-Clause - Last pushed - 0 stars
See all Nicola Squartini's repositories

Repositories Contributed To

Repository of PKGBUILDs and related source files for building the Atom text editor with the lates...
This repository is no longer available - 0 stars
Ethereum and react project scaffolding
JavaScript - MIT - Last pushed - 1 stars
C++ - MIT - Last pushed - 0 stars
Lift control operations, like exception catching, through monad transformers
Haskell - BSD-3-Clause - Last pushed - 39 stars - 22 forks
AUR package for the atom text editor
Shell - Last pushed - 1 stars - 3 forks
ReactJS Support for atom (syntax, snippets)
CoffeeScript - MIT - Last pushed - 455 stars - 72 forks
See all Nicola Squartini's contributions

Published Projects

JSLint for Node.js
Latest release 1.5.34 - Updated - 3 stars
flAccurateRip is a command line tool to verify the accuracy of FLAC files ripped from CD, using t...
Latest release 0.3.8 - Updated - 8 stars
Support for POSIX.1e Access Control Lists (ACL), defined in section 23 of the draft standard IEEE...
Latest release - Updated - 1 stars
Bindings to the Linux syscalls for reading and manipulating extended attributes (setxattr, getxat...
Latest release - Updated
Bindings to the Linux mount() and umount() syscalls.
Latest release - Updated - 1 stars
Manipulate Linux kernel modules through the libkmod library.
Latest release - Updated
See all Nicola Squartini's projects

Related Users

Ivan Žužak Max Brunsfeld Machisté N. Quintana Kevin Sawicki Thomas Johansen Daniel Hengeveld Indrek Ardel Wliu Lee Dohm Antonio Scandurra Cheng Zhao Josh Abernathy Corey Johnson simurai Brandon Keepers Hiroshige Umino Robo Rob Brackett Bruce Mitchener Antonin Hildebrand Ben Drucker Thomas Tuts Tim Ruffles Patrick Detlefsen Benjamin Winkler Fritz Lin Adam Lynch Steve Kinney Peter Dave Hello Gabriel Handford =^._.^= Luke Page Sam Saccone Joseph Dykstra Takashi Nakagawa Ionică Bizău (Johnny B.) Federico Squartini Xue Fuqiao Garen Torikian Dan Schuman