Committers to theacodes/nox


Thea Flowers

Thea Flowers theacodes

189 commits - 65.2%

Danny Hermes

Danny Hermes dhermes

24 commits - 8.3%

Santos Gallegos

Santos Gallegos stsewd

18 commits - 6.2%

Luke Sneeringer

Luke Sneeringer lukesneeringer

11 commits - 3.8%

Chad Smith

Chad Smith cs01

9 commits - 3.1%

Pedro Algarvio

Pedro Algarvio s0undt3ch

6 commits - 2.1%

Tim Swast

Tim Swast tswast

5 commits - 1.7%

Oliver Bestwalter

Oliver Bestwalter obestwalter

4 commits - 1.4%

Andreas Schuderer

Andreas Schuderer schuderer

3 commits - 1.0%

Kevin James

Kevin James TheKevJames

2 commits - 0.7%

John Vandenberg

John Vandenberg jayvdb

2 commits - 0.7%

Brian McCutchon

Brian McCutchon bmccutchon

2 commits - 0.7%

Marc Brooks

Marc Brooks AGeekInside

1 commit - 0.3%

Erin Wild

Erin Wild erinwild

1 commit - 0.3%

Vikram Bhat

Vikram Bhat vikrambhat11

1 commit - 0.3%

Pradyun Gedam

Pradyun Gedam pradyunsg

1 commit - 0.3%

Tres Seaver

Tres Seaver tseaver

1 commit - 0.3%

Paul Moore

Paul Moore pfmoore

1 commit - 0.3%

Leigh Brenecki

Leigh Brenecki excitedleigh

1 commit - 0.3%

Bruno Oliveira

Bruno Oliveira nicoddemus

1 commit - 0.3%

Scott Stevenson

Scott Stevenson srstevenson

1 commit - 0.3%

Nick

Nick Fleker

1 commit - 0.3%

Claudio Jolowicz

Claudio Jolowicz cjolowicz

1 commit - 0.3%

Seth Michael Larson

Seth Michael Larson sethmlarson

1 commit - 0.3%

tueksta

tueksta

1 commit - 0.3%

Matt VanEseltine

Matt VanEseltine vaneseltine

1 commit - 0.3%

Total commits:

290


Total contributors:

27


Average commits:

0.21 per day

Across almost 4 years