Committers to tokio-rs/tokio


Alex Crichton

Alex Crichton alexcrichton

315 commits - 29.3%

Carl Lerche

Carl Lerche carllerche

208 commits - 19.35%

Eliza Weisman

Eliza Weisman hawkw

38 commits - 3.53%

Stjepan Glavina

Stjepan Glavina stjepang

32 commits - 2.98%

Roman

Roman kpp

29 commits - 2.7%

Sean McArthur

Sean McArthur seanmonstar

26 commits - 2.42%

Ivan Petkov

Ivan Petkov ipetkov

17 commits - 1.58%

Alan Somers

Alan Somers asomers

14 commits - 1.3%

Aaron Turon

Aaron Turon aturon

12 commits - 1.12%

Markus Westerlind

Markus Westerlind Marwes

11 commits - 1.02%

Jules Kerssemakers

Jules Kerssemakers juleskers

11 commits - 1.02%

Jaro Fietz

Jaro Fietz oberien

10 commits - 0.93%

Laurențiu Nicola

Laurențiu Nicola lnicola

8 commits - 0.74%

Jon Gjengset

Jon Gjengset jonhoo

8 commits - 0.74%

Rick Richardson

Rick Richardson rrichardson

7 commits - 0.65%

Lucio Franco

Lucio Franco LucioFranco

6 commits - 0.56%

Steven Fackler

Steven Fackler sfackler

6 commits - 0.56%

David Kellum

David Kellum dekellum

6 commits - 0.56%

David Renshaw

David Renshaw dwrensha

6 commits - 0.56%

Taiki Endo

Taiki Endo taiki-e

5 commits - 0.47%

Taylor Cramer

Taylor Cramer cramertj

5 commits - 0.47%

Sam Rijs

Sam Rijs srijs

5 commits - 0.47%

Thomas de Zeeuw

Thomas de Zeeuw Thomasdezeeuw

5 commits - 0.47%

Corey Farwell

Corey Farwell frewsxcv

5 commits - 0.47%

Marek Kotewicz

Marek Kotewicz debris

5 commits - 0.47%

Patrick Barrett

Patrick Barrett azdle

4 commits - 0.37%

Ben Boeckel

Ben Boeckel mathstuf

4 commits - 0.37%

Igor Gnatenko

Igor Gnatenko ignatenkobrain

4 commits - 0.37%

Total commits:

1.08K


Total contributors:

197


Average commits:

1.0 per day

Across almost 3 years