Committers to tonyjt/grpc-go


Qi Zhao

Qi Zhao iamqizhao

852 commits - 75.7%

David Symonds

David Symonds dsymonds

26 commits - 2.3%

Brad Fitzpatrick

Brad Fitzpatrick bradfitz

17 commits - 1.5%

Daniel Wang

Daniel Wang wonderfly

15 commits - 1.3%

Gian Biondi

Gian Biondi gxb5443

10 commits - 0.9%

Sameer Ajmani

Sameer Ajmani Sajmani

8 commits - 0.7%

Stanley Cheung

Stanley Cheung stanley-cheung

8 commits - 0.7%

Justin Nuß

Justin Nuß nussjustin

7 commits - 0.6%

Brandon Philips

Brandon Philips philips

7 commits - 0.6%

Tamir Duberstein

Tamir Duberstein tamird

7 commits - 0.6%

Tim Emiola

Tim Emiola tbetbetbe

7 commits - 0.6%

LisaFC

LisaFC

6 commits - 0.5%

Jayant Kolhe

Jayant Kolhe jayantkolhe

4 commits - 0.4%

Matt T. Proud

Matt T. Proud matttproud

3 commits - 0.3%

jboeuf

jboeuf

3 commits - 0.3%

Dan Ciruli

Dan Ciruli oaktowner

3 commits - 0.3%

Mugur Marculescu

Mugur Marculescu mugurm

3 commits - 0.3%

Peter Mattis

Peter Mattis petermattis

2 commits - 0.2%

Michal Witkowski

Michal Witkowski mwitkow

2 commits - 0.2%

Paul Querna

Paul Querna pquerna

1 commit - 0.1%

Zellyn Hunter

Zellyn Hunter zellyn

1 commit - 0.1%

Saulius Gurklys

Saulius Gurklys s4uliu5

1 commit - 0.1%

Joe Shaw

Joe Shaw joeshaw

1 commit - 0.1%

Michael Berlin

Michael Berlin michael-berlin

1 commit - 0.1%

Victor Vieux

Victor Vieux vieux

1 commit - 0.1%

Yang Gao

Yang Gao yang-g

1 commit - 0.1%

Jan Tattermusch

Jan Tattermusch jtattermusch

1 commit - 0.1%

Brett Morgan

Brett Morgan domesticmouse

1 commit - 0.1%

Total commits:

1.13K


Total contributors:

45


Average commits:

0.66 per day

Across over 4 years

Some users are hidden from this list.