Committers to visionmedia/debug


Nathan Rajlich

Nathan Rajlich TooTallNate

183 commits - 36.02%

Andrew E. Rhyne

Andrew E. Rhyne thebigredgeek

49 commits - 9.65%

Qix

Qix Qix-

36 commits - 7.09%

Yami

Yami yamikuronue

16 commits - 3.15%

Anaïs Betts

Anaïs Betts anaisbetts

6 commits - 1.18%

Robert Sköld

Robert Sköld slaskis

5 commits - 0.98%

Dário

Dário dmarcelino

4 commits - 0.79%

Tim Kevin Oxley

Tim Kevin Oxley timoxley

3 commits - 0.59%

Stephen Mathieson

Stephen Mathieson stephenmathieson

3 commits - 0.59%

Vinay Pulim

Vinay Pulim vpulim

3 commits - 0.59%

Douglas Wilson

Douglas Wilson dougwilson

3 commits - 0.59%

Zeus Gómez Marmolejo

Zeus Gómez Marmolejo marmolejo

3 commits - 0.59%

Accalia Elementia

Accalia Elementia AccaliaDeElementia

3 commits - 0.59%

G. Scott Olson

G. Scott Olson gscottolson

2 commits - 0.39%

Erik Karlsson

Erik Karlsson escwald

2 commits - 0.39%

Jean Ponchon

Jean Ponchon nopnop

2 commits - 0.39%

Sam D

Sam D sdaitzman

2 commits - 0.39%

Simo Kinnunen

Simo Kinnunen sorccu

1 commit - 0.2%

Thomas Parisot

Thomas Parisot oncletom

1 commit - 0.2%

Tim Ruffles

Tim Ruffles timruffles

1 commit - 0.2%

Anton Wilhelm

Anton Wilhelm timaschew

1 commit - 0.2%

Levi Thomason

Levi Thomason levithomason

1 commit - 0.2%

Matthew Mueller

Matthew Mueller matthewmueller

1 commit - 0.2%

Alexey Pelykh

Alexey Pelykh alexey-pelykh

1 commit - 0.2%

fengmk2

fengmk2

1 commit - 0.2%

David M. Lee

David M. Lee leedm777

1 commit - 0.2%

Total commits:

508


Total contributors:

106


Average commits:

0.17 per day

Across about 8 years