Committers to vmg/redcarpet


Robin Dupret

Robin Dupret robin850

273 commits - 39.6%

Matt Rogers

Matt Rogers mattr-

59 commits - 8.6%

Max

Max silverhammermba

9 commits - 1.3%

Anatol Broder

Anatol Broder penibelst

9 commits - 1.3%

brief

brief

8 commits - 1.2%

Loren Segal

Loren Segal lsegal

7 commits - 1.0%

Michael Grosser

Michael Grosser grosser

6 commits - 0.9%

Sam Soffes

Sam Soffes soffes

6 commits - 0.9%

Eric Bréchemier

Eric Bréchemier eric-brechemier

5 commits - 0.7%

Mike Morearty

Mike Morearty mmorearty

4 commits - 0.6%

Kevin Chen

Kevin Chen kevin1

4 commits - 0.6%

Jonathan Cheatham

Jonathan Cheatham jcheatham

4 commits - 0.6%

Ryan Tomayko

Ryan Tomayko rtomayko

3 commits - 0.4%

Shintaro Kaneko

Shintaro Kaneko kaneshin

3 commits - 0.4%

Lucas Jenß

Lucas Jenß x3ro

3 commits - 0.4%

jomo

jomo

3 commits - 0.4%

Bruno Michel

Bruno Michel nono

3 commits - 0.4%

Tom Hughes

Tom Hughes tomhughes

3 commits - 0.4%

Cody Robbins

Cody Robbins codyrobbins

3 commits - 0.4%

Ryan McGeary

Ryan McGeary rmm5t

3 commits - 0.4%

Lukas Stabe

Lukas Stabe ahti

3 commits - 0.4%

David Waller

David Waller dwaller

2 commits - 0.3%

Jo Liss

Jo Liss joliss

2 commits - 0.3%

Kenichi Saita

Kenichi Saita nitoyon

2 commits - 0.3%

Kenta Murata

Kenta Murata mrkn

2 commits - 0.3%

Nathan Youngman

Nathan Youngman nathany

2 commits - 0.3%

Yuichiro Kaneko

Yuichiro Kaneko yui-knk

2 commits - 0.3%

Damian Janowski

Damian Janowski djanowski

2 commits - 0.3%

Total commits:

689


Total contributors:

93


Average commits:

0.26 per day

Across about 7 years