Committers to xmartlabs/Eureka


Martin Barreto

Martin Barreto mtnbarreto

421 commits - 59.8%

Mathias Claassen

Mathias Claassen mats-claassen

95 commits - 13.49%

Miguel Revetria

Miguel Revetria m-revetria

10 commits - 1.42%

Ilya Puchka

Ilya Puchka ilyapuchka

9 commits - 1.28%

Marco Betschart

Marco Betschart marbetschar

8 commits - 1.14%

MARTIN Denis

MARTIN Denis charlymr

5 commits - 0.71%

Diego Ernst

Diego Ernst dernster

4 commits - 0.57%

Antti Laitala

Antti Laitala anlaital

4 commits - 0.57%

Yoann Cribier

Yoann Cribier akabab

4 commits - 0.57%

Kevin

Kevin KevinGong2013

3 commits - 0.43%

Yannick Loriot

Yannick Loriot yannickl

3 commits - 0.43%

Hiromichi Yamada

Hiromichi Yamada HiromichiYamada

3 commits - 0.43%

Svetoslav

Svetoslav svedm

2 commits - 0.28%

Clay Ellis

Clay Ellis clayellis

2 commits - 0.28%

Benjamin Michotte

Benjamin Michotte bmichotte

2 commits - 0.28%

Peyman Khanjan

Peyman Khanjan peymankh

2 commits - 0.28%

Txai Wieser

Txai Wieser txaiwieser

2 commits - 0.28%

Florian Fittschen

Florian Fittschen ffittschen

2 commits - 0.28%

Yuki Asano

Yuki Asano yuuki1224

2 commits - 0.28%

Donald Ness

Donald Ness programmarchy

2 commits - 0.28%

Vincent Guyard

Vincent Guyard skrosoft

2 commits - 0.28%

TeunVR

TeunVR

2 commits - 0.28%

Siarhei Fiedartsou

Siarhei Fiedartsou SiarheiFedartsou

2 commits - 0.28%

Jeff Burt

Jeff Burt jeffaburt

2 commits - 0.28%

banjun

banjun

2 commits - 0.28%

Karl von Randow

Karl von Randow karlvr

2 commits - 0.28%

Joakim Gyllström

Joakim Gyllström mikaoj

2 commits - 0.28%

Andrew Bennet

Andrew Bennet AndrewBennet

2 commits - 0.28%

Pierluigi

Pierluigi pNre

2 commits - 0.28%

Total commits:

704


Total contributors:

115


Average commits:

0.5 per day

Across almost 4 years