Committers to xmartlabs/Eureka


Martin Barreto

Martin Barreto mtnbarreto

453 commits - 55.31%

Mathias Claassen

Mathias Claassen mats-claassen

143 commits - 17.46%

Miguel Revetria

Miguel Revetria m-revetria

10 commits - 1.22%

Ilya Puchka

Ilya Puchka ilyapuchka

9 commits - 1.1%

Marco Betschart

Marco Betschart marbetschar

8 commits - 0.98%

MARTIN Denis

MARTIN Denis charlymr

5 commits - 0.61%

Antti Laitala

Antti Laitala anlaital

4 commits - 0.49%

Yoann Cribier

Yoann Cribier akabab

4 commits - 0.49%

Diego Ernst

Diego Ernst dernster

4 commits - 0.49%

Txai Wieser

Txai Wieser txaiwieser

3 commits - 0.37%

Andrew Bennet

Andrew Bennet AndrewBennet

3 commits - 0.37%

Hiromichi Yamada

Hiromichi Yamada HiromichiYamada

3 commits - 0.37%

Alexandre Guibert

Alexandre Guibert Zigzag968

3 commits - 0.37%

Yannick Loriot

Yannick Loriot yannickl

3 commits - 0.37%

Kevin

Kevin KevinGong2013

3 commits - 0.37%

Benjamin Michotte

Benjamin Michotte bmichotte

2 commits - 0.24%

Florian Fittschen

Florian Fittschen ffittschen

2 commits - 0.24%

Siarhei Fiedartsou

Siarhei Fiedartsou SiarheiFedartsou

2 commits - 0.24%

Vincent Guyard

Vincent Guyard skrosoft

2 commits - 0.24%

Peyman Khanjan

Peyman Khanjan peymankh

2 commits - 0.24%

David Rothera

David Rothera davidrothera

2 commits - 0.24%

Karl von Randow

Karl von Randow karlvr

2 commits - 0.24%

Donald Ness

Donald Ness programmarchy

2 commits - 0.24%

Yuki Asano

Yuki Asano yuuki1224

2 commits - 0.24%

banjun

banjun

2 commits - 0.24%

TeunVR

TeunVR

2 commits - 0.24%

Jeff Burt

Jeff Burt jeffaburt

2 commits - 0.24%

Joakim Gyllström

Joakim Gyllström mikaoj

2 commits - 0.24%

Aaron Brethorst

Aaron Brethorst aaronbrethorst

2 commits - 0.24%

Total commits:

819


Total contributors:

140


Average commits:

0.46 per day

Across almost 5 years