Committers to yeoman/configstore


Sindre Sorhus

Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus

87 commits - 70.2%

Simon Boudrias

Simon Boudrias SBoudrias

7 commits - 5.6%

Pascal Hartig

Pascal Hartig passy

7 commits - 5.6%

André Cruz

André Cruz satazor

4 commits - 3.2%

Bret Comnes

Bret Comnes bcomnes

2 commits - 1.6%

Mat Scales

Mat Scales wibblymat

2 commits - 1.6%

Addy Osmani

Addy Osmani addyosmani

2 commits - 1.6%

Krishnan Anantheswaran

Krishnan Anantheswaran gotwarlost

1 commit - 0.8%

noffle

noffle

1 commit - 0.8%

Eran Tiktin

Eran Tiktin etiktin

1 commit - 0.8%

Moritz Kröger

Moritz Kröger morkro

1 commit - 0.8%

Max Hallinan

Max Hallinan maxhallinan

1 commit - 0.8%

Jason Dent

Jason Dent Jason3S

1 commit - 0.8%

Zeno Rocha

Zeno Rocha zenorocha

1 commit - 0.8%

Kyle Mitchell

Kyle Mitchell kemitchell

1 commit - 0.8%

Siddharth Kannan

Siddharth Kannan icyflame

1 commit - 0.8%

hemanth.hm

hemanth.hm hemanth

1 commit - 0.8%

Simon Hürlimann

Simon Hürlimann huerlisi

1 commit - 0.8%

Total commits:

124


Total contributors:

20


Average commits:

0.05 per day

Across over 6 years