Committers to yogthos/Selmer


Dmitri Sotnikov

Dmitri Sotnikov yogthos

475 commits - 77.0%

Chris Allen

Chris Allen bitemyapp

41 commits - 6.6%

César Bolaños

César Bolaños cesarbp

23 commits - 3.7%

zuriar

zuriar

5 commits - 0.8%

Stefan Pfeiffer

Stefan Pfeiffer dl1ely

5 commits - 0.8%

Scot Brown

Scot Brown SVMBrown

4 commits - 0.6%

Luca Cervello

Luca Cervello lucacervello

4 commits - 0.6%

Craig McDaniel

Craig McDaniel cpmcdaniel

3 commits - 0.5%

Viktor Holmberg

Viktor Holmberg rutchkiwi

3 commits - 0.5%

Attila Domokos

Attila Domokos adomokos

2 commits - 0.3%

Johannes Staffans

Johannes Staffans jstaffans

2 commits - 0.3%

Ralf Schmitt

Ralf Schmitt schmir

2 commits - 0.3%

Casper Clausen

Casper Clausen casperc

2 commits - 0.3%

Ryan Wilson

Ryan Wilson rwilson

2 commits - 0.3%

quetz

quetz

2 commits - 0.3%

Robert Johnson

Robert Johnson robert-m-johnson

1 commit - 0.2%

Andy Fingerhut

Andy Fingerhut jafingerhut

1 commit - 0.2%

David Ongaro

David Ongaro bitti

1 commit - 0.2%

Franco Mariluis

Franco Mariluis fmariluis

1 commit - 0.2%

Trevor Hartman

Trevor Hartman devth

1 commit - 0.2%

Steve Walker

Steve Walker stw

1 commit - 0.2%

Martin Zürn

Martin Zürn martinzuern

1 commit - 0.2%

Derek Passen

Derek Passen dpassen

1 commit - 0.2%

Farid Zakaria

Farid Zakaria fzakaria

1 commit - 0.2%

Avery

Avery avescodes

1 commit - 0.2%

Sean Corfield

Sean Corfield seancorfield

1 commit - 0.2%

Adam Neilson

Adam Neilson adamneilson

1 commit - 0.2%

Carmen La

Carmen La lacarmen

1 commit - 0.2%

Total commits:

617


Total contributors:

55


Average commits:

0.28 per day

Across about 6 years