Committers to zaphoyd/websocketpp


Peter Thorson

Peter Thorson zaphoyd

1.21K commits - 91.5%

Tobias Oberstein

Tobias Oberstein oberstet

37 commits - 2.8%

Jeff Mitchell

Jeff Mitchell jefferai

13 commits - 1.0%

Norbert Nemec

Norbert Nemec NNemec

7 commits - 0.5%

Daniel Pocock

Daniel Pocock dpocock

7 commits - 0.5%

Edward Brey

Edward Brey breyed

6 commits - 0.5%

Jonne Nauha

Jonne Nauha jonnenauha

5 commits - 0.4%

Matthias Geier

Matthias Geier mgeier

3 commits - 0.2%

Tom Swirly

Tom Swirly rec

3 commits - 0.2%

Thijs Wenker

Thijs Wenker thoys

3 commits - 0.2%

Jacob Champion

Jacob Champion jchampio

3 commits - 0.2%

Howard Butler

Howard Butler hobu

2 commits - 0.2%

Tom Hughes

Tom Hughes thughes

2 commits - 0.2%

Banaan

Banaan

1 commit - 0.1%

Lukas Obermann

Lukas Obermann lobermann

1 commit - 0.1%

efidler

efidler

1 commit - 0.1%

Dmitry Novikov

Dmitry Novikov dnovikoff

1 commit - 0.1%

Schebb

Schebb

1 commit - 0.1%

Ruey-Shi Rau

Ruey-Shi Rau timrau

1 commit - 0.1%

Mark Grimes

Mark Grimes mark-grimes

1 commit - 0.1%

Gregor Jasny

Gregor Jasny gjasny

1 commit - 0.1%

Radek Dostál

Radek Dostál dasty

1 commit - 0.1%

Evgeni Golov

Evgeni Golov evgeni

1 commit - 0.1%

Dominik Schmidt

Dominik Schmidt dschmidt

1 commit - 0.1%

Jason Lokerson

Jason Lokerson codemercenary

1 commit - 0.1%

André Eriksson

André Eriksson eandre

1 commit - 0.1%

Gianfranco Costamagna

Gianfranco Costamagna LocutusOfBorg

1 commit - 0.1%

David Galeano

David Galeano davidgaleano

1 commit - 0.1%

Total commits:

1.32K


Total contributors:

34


Average commits:

0.53 per day

Across almost 7 years