Committers to zeromq/libzmq


Luca Boccassi

Luca Boccassi bluca

1.19K commits - 17.64%

Pieter Hintjens

Pieter Hintjens hintjens

1.14K commits - 16.96%

Martin Sustrik

Martin Sustrik sustrik

891 commits - 13.27%

Constantin Rack

Constantin Rack c-rack

381 commits - 5.67%

Ian Barber

Ian Barber ianbarber

274 commits - 4.08%

Martin Hurton

Martin Hurton hurtonm

272 commits - 4.05%

Doron Somech

Doron Somech somdoron

226 commits - 3.37%

Richard Newton

Richard Newton ricnewton

173 commits - 2.58%

Martin Lucina

Martin Lucina mato

159 commits - 2.37%

Eric Voskuil

Eric Voskuil evoskuil

125 commits - 1.86%

Simon Giesecke

Simon Giesecke sigiesec

110 commits - 1.64%

Min RK

Min RK minrk

58 commits - 0.86%

Hitster GTD

Hitster GTD hitstergtd

54 commits - 0.8%

Steven McCoy

Steven McCoy steve-o

52 commits - 0.77%

pijyoi

pijyoi

49 commits - 0.73%

Jim Klimov

Jim Klimov jimklimov

31 commits - 0.46%

Lourens Naudé

Lourens Naudé methodmissing

28 commits - 0.42%

Sergey KHripchenko

Sergey KHripchenko shripchenko

25 commits - 0.37%

Michael

Michael CommanderBubble

25 commits - 0.37%

KAPP Arnaud

KAPP Arnaud xaqq

22 commits - 0.33%

Matt Arsenault

Matt Arsenault arsenm

22 commits - 0.33%

Ilya Kulakov

Ilya Kulakov Kentzo

19 commits - 0.28%

Mário Kašuba

Mário Kašuba soulik

19 commits - 0.28%

Ewen McNeill

Ewen McNeill ewenmcneill

19 commits - 0.28%

Jim Garlick

Jim Garlick garlick

18 commits - 0.27%

Chuck Remes

Chuck Remes chuckremes

18 commits - 0.27%

BJovke

BJovke

17 commits - 0.25%

Matt Connolly

Matt Connolly mattconnolly

15 commits - 0.22%

Total commits:

6.72K


Total contributors:

407


Average commits:

1.78 per day

Across over 10 years