Flutter plugin for Cloud Firestore, a cloud-hosted, noSQL database with live synchronization and offline support on Android and iOS.


License
BSD-3-Clause

Documentation

FlutterFire

Build Status

FlutterFire is a set of Flutter plugins that enable Flutter apps to use one or more Firebase services. You can follow an example that shows how to use these plugins in the Firebase for Flutter codelab.

Flutter is Google's mobile app SDK for crafting high-quality native interfaces on iOS and Android in record time. Flutter works with existing code, is used by developers and organizations around the world, and is free and open source.

Note: FlutterFire plugins are still under development, and some APIs might not be available yet. Feedback and Pull Requests are most welcome!

Available FlutterFire plugins

Plugin Version Firebase feature Source code
cloud_firestore pub package Cloud Firestore packages/cloud_firestore
cloud_functions pub package Cloud Functions packages/cloud_functions
firebase_admob pub package Firebase AdMob packages/firebase_admob
firebase_analytics pub package Firebase Analytics packages/firebase_analytics
firebase_auth pub package Firebase Authentication packages/firebase_auth
firebase_core pub package Firebase Core packages/firebase_core
firebase_crashlytics pub package Firebase Crashlytics packages/firebase_crashlytics
firebase_database pub package Firebase Realtime Database packages/firebase_database
firebase_dynamic_links pub package Firebase Dynamic Links packages/firebase_dynamic_links
firebase_in_app_messaging pub package Firebase In-App Messaging packages/firebase_in_app_messaging
firebase_messaging pub package Firebase Cloud Messaging packages/firebase_messaging
firebase_ml_vision pub package Firebase ML Kit packages/firebase_ml_vision
firebase_performance pub package Firebase Performance Monitoring packages/firebase_performance
firebase_remote_config pub package Firebase Remote Config packages/firebase_remote_config
firebase_storage pub package Firebase Cloud Storage packages/firebase_storage

Issues

Please file Flutterfire specific issues, bugs, or feature requests in our issue tracker.

Plugin issues that are not specific to Flutterfire can be filed in the Flutter issue tracker.

Contributing

If you wish to contribute a change to any of the existing plugins in this repo, please review our contribution guide, and send a pull request.