Braintree
Braintree Client Library
Latest release 4.16.0 - Updated - 97 stars
Xbim.Common
Provides support for the Xbim commonly used behaviours and interfaces.
Latest release 5.1.274 - Updated - 167 stars
Xbim.Ifc
Provides supports semantic loading and saving IFC models and related formats. Commonly used types...
Latest release 5.1.274 - Updated - 167 stars
Grapevine
The embeddable, unopinionated minimalist rest framework for .NET
Latest release 4.1.2 - Updated - 173 stars
Xbim.Tessellator
Provides support for tessellating mesh geometries.
Latest release 5.1.274 - Updated - 167 stars
Xbim.Ifc2x3
Provides supports the IFC2x3 schema.
Latest release 5.1.274 - Updated - 167 stars
Xbim.IO.Esent
Manages Ifc or STEP Model backed by the ESENT database. Windows only.
Latest release 5.1.274 - Updated - 167 stars
Xbim.IO.MemoryModel
Manages IFC or STEP Model backed by an in-memory representation
Latest release 5.1.274 - Updated - 167 stars
Xbim.Ifc4
Provides support for the IFC4 schema, including Add1, Add2 + Alignment schemas.
Latest release 5.1.274 - Updated - 167 stars
IISExpressBootstrapper
IIS Express Bootstrapper is a very simple library built to make easy run IIS Express from your C#...
Latest release 1.2.0 - Updated - 9 stars
Fable.Import.Express
Fable bindings for Express
Latest release 0.1.0 - Published - 29 stars
SqlExpress
Asynchronous Object-Oriented SQL Wrapper
Latest release 1.4.1 - Updated - 3 stars
Cardknox.API.Wrapper
API Wrapper for Cardknox Payment Processor written in C# Refer to https://kb.cardknox.com/api fo...
Latest release 4.5.3 - Updated - 1 stars
vxen
Vantiv XML Express for .NET (VXEN) is a .NET based SDK for interacting with the Vantiv XML Expres...
Latest release 1.1.9 - Updated
Express.Template
The template of express.
Latest release 1.0.1 - Updated
Retyped.express
Express binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Latest release 4.0.6556 - Updated
Expresharp
Express.js style web application framework for .NET
Latest release 0.4.12 - Published - 3 stars
Expresharp.Fleck
WebSocket extension for Expresharp with Fleck
Latest release 0.4.12 - Published - 3 stars
Retyped.express-serve-static-core
Express Serve Static Core (express-serve-static-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Latest release 4.0.6556 - Updated
Retyped.aws-serverless-express
AWS Serverless Express (aws-serverless-express) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Latest release 3.0.6733 - Updated
Retyped.express-mysql-session
Express MySQL Session (express-mysql-session) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Latest release 1.2.6556 - Updated
Flash.Mvc5
Express-like flash messages for ASP.NET MVC
Latest release 1.0.0 - Published
Retyped.express-route-fs
Express Route FS (express-route-fs) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Latest release 0.1.6733 - Updated
Express.Common
WAES 快速开发框架基础类库
Latest release 1.0.1.11 - Updated
VulpixServer
Fast, unopinionated, minimalist web framework for .NET core inspired by express.js
Latest release 1.0.2 - Updated
Retyped.express-handlebars
Express Handlebars (express-handlebars) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Latest release 0.1.6733 - Updated
Retyped.express-brute-memcached
Express Brute Memcached (express-brute-memcached) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Latest release 0.1.6733 - Updated
Retyped.sinon-express-mock
Sinon Express Mock (sinon-express-mock) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Latest release 1.3.6556 - Updated
Retyped.express-brute-mongo
Express Brute Mongo (express-brute-mongo) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Latest release 0.1.6556 - Updated
Retyped.express-cluster
Express Cluster (express-cluster) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Latest release 0.1.6733 - Updated
License
Language
Keyword
Platform

Subscribe to an RSS feed of this search