google-cloud-dialogflow

Google Cloud Dialogflow API client library


Keywords
python
License
Apache-2.0
Install
pip install google-cloud-dialogflow==2.30.0

Documentation

Google Cloud Python Client

Python idiomatic clients for Google Cloud Platform services.

Stability levels

The development status classifier on PyPI indicates the current stability of a package.

General Availability

GA (general availability) indicates that the client library for a particular service is stable, and that the code surface will not change in backwards-incompatible ways unless either absolutely necessary (e.g. because of critical security issues) or with an extensive deprecation period. Issues and requests against GA libraries are addressed with the highest priority.

GA libraries have development status classifier Development Status :: 5 - Production/Stable.

Note

Sub-components of GA libraries explicitly marked as beta in the import path (e.g. google.cloud.language_v1beta2) should be considered to be beta.

Beta Support

Beta indicates that the client library for a particular service is mostly stable and is being prepared for release. Issues and requests against beta libraries are addressed with a higher priority.

Beta libraries have development status classifier Development Status :: 4 - Beta.

Alpha Support

Alpha indicates that the client library for a particular service is still a work-in-progress and is more likely to get backwards-incompatible updates. See versioning for more details.

Alpha libraries have development status classifier Development Status :: 3 - Alpha.

If you need support for other Google APIs, check out the Google APIs Python Client library.

Libraries

Client Release Level Version
AI Platform PyPI-google-cloud-aiplatform
App Engine Admin PyPI-google-cloud-appengine-admin
Asset Inventory PyPI-google-cloud-asset
AutoML PyPI-google-cloud-automl
BigQuery PyPI-google-cloud-bigquery
BigQuery Storage PyPI-google-cloud-bigquery-storage
Bigtable PyPI-google-cloud-bigtable
Binary Authorization PyPI-google-cloud-binary-authorization
Build PyPI-google-cloud-build
Common PyPI-google-cloud-common
Compute Engine PyPI-google-cloud-compute
Container Analysis PyPI-google-cloud-containeranalysis
Datastore PyPI-google-cloud-datastore
Filestore PyPI-google-cloud-filestore
Firestore PyPI-google-cloud-firestore
GKE Hub PyPI-google-cloud-gke-hub
Grafeas PyPI-grafeas
Identity and Access Management PyPI-grpc-google-iam-v1
Key Management Service PyPI-google-cloud-kms
Logging PyPI-google-cloud-logging
Monitoring Dashboards PyPI-google-cloud-monitoring-dashboards
NDB Client Library for Datastore PyPI-google-cloud-ndb
OS Login PyPI-google-cloud-os-login
Pandas Data Types for SQL systems (BigQuery, Spanner) PyPI-db-dtypes
Pub/Sub PyPI-google-cloud-pubsub
Pub/Sub Lite PyPI-google-cloud-pubsublite
Service Management PyPI-google-cloud-service-management
Spanner PyPI-google-cloud-spanner
Spanner Django PyPI-django-google-spanner
Speech PyPI-google-cloud-speech
Stackdriver Monitoring PyPI-google-cloud-monitoring
Storage PyPI-google-cloud-storage
Trace PyPI-google-cloud-trace
Translation PyPI-google-cloud-translate
Vision PyPI-google-cloud-vision
A unified Python API in BigQuery PyPI-bigframes
Analytics Admin PyPI-google-analytics-admin
Analytics Data PyPI-google-analytics-data
Audit Log PyPI-google-cloud-audit-log
BigQuery connector for pandas PyPI-pandas-gbq
DNS PyPI-google-cloud-dns
Dataflow PyPI-google-cloud-dataflow-client
Document AI Toolbox PyPI-google-cloud-documentai-toolbox
Error Reporting PyPI-google-cloud-error-reporting
Run PyPI-google-cloud-run
Runtime Configurator PyPI-google-cloud-runtimeconfig
SQLAlchemy dialect for BigQuery PyPI-sqlalchemy-bigquery

Example Applications

  • getting-started-python - A sample and tutorial that demonstrates how to build a complete web application using Cloud Datastore, Cloud Storage, and Cloud Pub/Sub and deploy it to Google App Engine or Google Compute Engine.
  • google-cloud-python-expenses-demo - A sample expenses demo using Cloud Datastore and Cloud Storage.

Authentication

With google-cloud-python we try to make authentication as painless as possible. Check out the Getting started with authentication in our documentation to learn more.

License

Apache 2.0 - See the LICENSE for more information.